Reviews

3277-3289 of 4299 reviews

3277-3289 of 4299 reviews

3277-3289 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Value for money

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I've been told over the phone I am not disappointed in any of the product offered

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Most helpfull

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

very good

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service. lynn called within a few minutes of...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Product appears excellent. Hopefully it will not be needed.

Service Review

Excellent service. Lynn called within a few minutes of our enquiry and explained the policy concisely. We decided to proceed and our policy was completed within a short time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

WE WILL SEE AFTER READING THE DOCUMENTATION.

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.