Reviews

3241-3253 of 4298 reviews

3241-3253 of 4298 reviews

3241-3253 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good,all was explained slowly and clearly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

very good,all was explained slowly and clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Top communicaters

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Top communicaters


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have no complaints about seniors insurance.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I cannot comment, as I have just taken out pet insurance.

Service Review

I have no complaints about Seniors Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

S$75.00 a fortnight is too expensive

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It was too expensive I have Real Insurance for$29.99 per fortnight since 2013 so I cancelled the one that was $ 75.00 per fortnight as I could not afford the $150.00 per month Seniors otherwise is excellent and I hope you are with real Suzie Fisher

Service Review

S$75.00 a fortnight is too expensive


Rated: 1.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very, very helpful. explained everything very well....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the service I got when I applied and was happy to take out a cover.

Service Review

Very, very helpful. Explained everything very well. Quite easily to follow what it was I was signing up for. Very polit person to talk to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very helpful

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Person calling from your call centre spoke so fast...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was referred to Maree after calling back to cancel my policy with ASIA and found her pushy, negative towards my current insurer, and she left out important info regarding costs. My impression was that all she cared about was getting me to sign up (getting the sale) and I found her integrity questionable. Not impressed. She put me onto someone else as I wanted to know about cover for my two daughters (both aged over 18), and through my questioning the next person I was able to establish for myself that insurance with ASIA would not work for me. I find this company dishonest and I am worried for people (especially older people) would be conned into taking out policies that they really don't understand. I feel the people from this company talk AT potential customers, talk fast, omit full truths, and just baffle you with bulls...!

Service Review

Person calling from your call centre spoke so fast that 60% of the info he was telling me was inaudible. I told him that. So he summarised what he had told me to my satisfaction, and then offered to go through the terms with me again, which I declined.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service, helpful advice.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

a good product

Service Review

great customer service, helpful advice.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am very happy with the customer service i received...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

I am very happy with the customer service I received from your company, I had a lovely young lady called Lilly who answered all my questions and was very helpful I would happily recommend this pet insurance to anyone looking at pet cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the customer service representative easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I would have liked th product disclosure statement sent via email so I could compare with other companies and be reminded of the fortnightly fee.

Service Review

I found the customer service representative easy to understand & she explained things very well.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant emplyee

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

What I was looking for

Service Review

Very pleasant emplyee


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I cannot say much as it is too soon.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Your operator was clear and friendly to deal with. All details were fully explained and handled.

Service Review

I cannot say much as it is too soon.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good,all was explained slowly and clearly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good,all was explained slowly and clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Top communicaters

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Top communicaters


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have no complaints about seniors insurance.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I have no complaints about Seniors Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

S$75.00 a fortnight is too expensive

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

S$75.00 a fortnight is too expensive


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very, very helpful. explained everything very well....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very, very helpful. Explained everything very well. Quite easily to follow what it was I was signing up for. Very polit person to talk to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Person calling from your call centre spoke so fast...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Person calling from your call centre spoke so fast that 60% of the info he was telling me was inaudible. I told him that. So he summarised what he had told me to my satisfaction, and then offered to go through the terms with me again, which I declined.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service, helpful advice.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

great customer service, helpful advice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am very happy with the customer service i received...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I am very happy with the customer service I received from your company, I had a lovely young lady called Lilly who answered all my questions and was very helpful I would happily recommend this pet insurance to anyone looking at pet cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant emplyee

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very pleasant emplyee


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I cannot say much as it is too soon.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I cannot say much as it is too soon.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have only been with australian seniors for a short...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have only been with Australian Seniors for a short time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Unkhown as yet untill i recieve your portfolio

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

unkhown as yet untill i recieve your portfolio


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Staff are very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

staff are very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As above.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

as above.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ok

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

OK


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As i've just signed on, i can't make a realistic...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As I've just signed on, I can't make a realistic comment. The young man called Georges, who I dealt with, was very professional, explained the policy clearly and definately positive for your business. Jackie Berkeley


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As above.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As above.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried as yet longer the better

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

NOT tried as yet longer the better


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Nice people

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

nice people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Will comment after reading paper work

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

will comment after reading paper work


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not used you yet so not sure.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not used you yet so not sure.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.