Reviews

3181-3193 of 4354 reviews

3181-3193 of 4354 reviews

3181-3193 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very pleased with support and plan organised.

Service Review

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what I requested.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your representative explained the policy in full to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Your representative explained the policy in full to me.She didn't try to talk me into signing up .I was very happy with the explanationThankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and didn't push me into my decision. I think he needs a bonus!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

See below

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

would not listen ,just tried to push,push,push to sell something we could not afford

Service Review

see below


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Received very friendly service over the phone from the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven't as yet been able to assess the products first-hand, but going by what I have heard and read about them, they appear to be very good.

Service Review

Received very friendly service over the phone from the representative I spoke to. She was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of my questions perfectly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The request for quote was handled quickly. thank you...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Satisfactory

Service Review

The request for quote was handled quickly. Thank you Samantha.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your customer service officer was courteous,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage the policy appears to be superior

Service Review

your customer service officer was courteous, knowledgeable and very pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really helpful on phone without being pushy. polite...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Really helpful on phone without being pushy. Polite and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and i found...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As I have only just started my experience is limited but compared to other insurance I find seniors very competitive

Service Review

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and I found the experience of getting started very easy to manage and the service person very helpfull


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was a bit long but overall good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems to be what I want at this stage

Service Review

Was a bit long but overall good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Consultant was effecient and knowledgable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

consultant was effecient and knowledgable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

See below

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

see below


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Received very friendly service over the phone from the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Received very friendly service over the phone from the representative I spoke to. She was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of my questions perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The request for quote was handled quickly. thank you...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The request for quote was handled quickly. Thank you Samantha.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your customer service officer was courteous,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your customer service officer was courteous, knowledgeable and very pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really helpful on phone without being pushy. polite...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Really helpful on phone without being pushy. Polite and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and i found...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and I found the experience of getting started very easy to manage and the service person very helpfull


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Respects seniors

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Respects seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was a bit long but overall good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Was a bit long but overall good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Consultant was effecient and knowledgable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

consultant was effecient and knowledgable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I can only rate the information i received over the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I can only rate the information I received over the phone, which was excellent, informative,and answered all my questions. Jenna's performance was superb and well rehearsed, and gave me confidence to choose your company. After struggling to understand Philopenan accents from other insurance companies, it was a relief to fully comprehend the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Everything was explained so i could easily understand.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Everything was explained so I could easily understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Satisfied with the girl that helped me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Satisfied with the girl that helped me


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Every thing was explained very well by the agent thank...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Every thing was explained very well by the agent thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quite reasonable pricing to what i could afford

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Quite reasonable pricing to what I could afford


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seems very good compared to the freedom policy who...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems very good compared to the Freedom policy who kept changing it and the fees and charges were going up quicker than my pension


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

You explain the whole policy with great efficiency.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

YOU EXPLAIN THE WHOLE POLICY WITH GREAT EFFICIENCY.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good value, easy to apply

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good value, easy to apply


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am very pleased and have peace of mind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am very pleased and have peace of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think it is a very fair policy.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think it is a very fair policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.