Reviews

3205-3217 of 4354 reviews

3205-3217 of 4354 reviews

3205-3217 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service without being rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent products especially no hassle pay out

Service Review

Great customer service without being rushed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt, friendly and informative response.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just joined but the quote was competitive and inclusions good.

Service Review

Prompt, Friendly and Informative response.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Could not ask for better service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

exactly what I was looking for

Service Review

could not ask for better service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful in answering all my questions.gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful in answering all my questions.Gave me alot of information


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

While i hadn't really thought about funeral insurance...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

While I hadn't really thought about Funeral insurance before. Gemma was helpful explain the details of the policy and assisted in providng a number of cover options to suit my needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt and clear on service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good range of products.

Service Review

Prompt and clear on service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

This is my third policy with asia and the service has...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

This is my third policy with ASIA and the service has been spectacular because your staff know their products. Just makes it so hassle free 👍


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt informative response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Extra benefits sound good

Service Review

Prompt informative response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

competitive price great value

Service Review

good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Everything was explained to me very clearly. your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This is my first time and was happy with the plan I have chosen.

Service Review

Everything was explained to me very clearly. Your customer service rep was very helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Rebecca was very patient and professional

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Rebecca was very patient and professional

Service Review

Rebecca was very patient and professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service without being rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great customer service without being rushed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt, friendly and informative response.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt, Friendly and Informative response.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Could not ask for better service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

could not ask for better service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful in answering all my questions.gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful in answering all my questions.Gave me alot of information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

While i hadn't really thought about funeral insurance...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

While I hadn't really thought about Funeral insurance before. Gemma was helpful explain the details of the policy and assisted in providng a number of cover options to suit my needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt and clear on service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt and clear on service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

This is my third policy with asia and the service has...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

This is my third policy with ASIA and the service has been spectacular because your staff know their products. Just makes it so hassle free 👍


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt informative response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt informative response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Everything was explained to me very clearly. your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Everything was explained to me very clearly. Your customer service rep was very helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Rebecca was very patient and professional

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Rebecca was very patient and professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think that it is good insurance policy. thanks,pierre

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I think that it is good insurance policy. thanks,Pierre


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As i have just gotten my new fur puppy i wanted to have the best coverage for her. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

But if we save this money monthly we will be getting...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

BUT IF WE SAVE THIS MONEY MONTHLY WE WILL BE GETTING INTEREST ALSO


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Easy to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am happy that i've finally decided to take out...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am happy that I've finally decided to take out insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't had to use it yet - just as well as it is...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't had to use it yet - just as well as it is funeral insurance - however from comparisons I have made it looks to be an excellent plan.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It is on par with other insurance .cheer's ron...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

It is on par with other insurance .Cheer's Ron Goodman. Lol


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I haven't of course tried any products yet, so cannot...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't of course tried any products yet, so cannot comment. I found that most companies I looked at were much the same as far as actual products were concerned.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good value


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

😊

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

😊


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.