Reviews

3169-3181 of 3242 reviews

3169-3181 of 4038 reviews

3181-3181 of 3117 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I spoke with a friendly, efficient staff member who...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am happy to have selected the plan which suits me best.

Service Review

I spoke with a friendly, efficient staff member who took me through my funeral plan procedure effortlessly, thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

L thought it excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

l thought it was good

Service Review

l thought it excellent


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was very informative and a pleasant person...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

The service was very informative and a pleasant person that I talked to.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was ok , however when a premium was guaranteed...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

All we needed was funeral insurance and nothing else.thank you very much will be waiting for all the documents to arrive.

Service Review

It was ok , however when a premium was guaranteed never to go up, then they try to get you for an increase in premium. But Ron explained everything properly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

was the best out of all I checked

Service Review

good customer service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person whom i talking to was courteous and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The person whom I talking to was courteous and knowlrdgeable in respect of the product I was inquiring about.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand and friendly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Easy to understand and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I don't know yet. just had one phone call which was v...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I don't know yet. Just had one phone call which was v formulaic, not enuf opportunity to ask questions.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great operator very professional

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good value

Service Review

Great Operator very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My representative was friendly and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

comparing to other insurers we got more benefits

Service Review

My representative was friendly and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have cancelled this policy within 24hrs and you are...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I do not want this policy.

Service Review

I have cancelled this policy within 24hrs and you are saying you want my payment for it. I have notified your company with s signed email and still you are saying I must pay premiums. Very angry. Feel pressured and bullyed.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and answered my questions fast and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and easy the read documents

Service Review

Well explained and answered my questions fast and efficiently


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

L thought it excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

l thought it excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was very informative and a pleasant person...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was very informative and a pleasant person that I talked to.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was ok , however when a premium was guaranteed...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

It was ok , however when a premium was guaranteed never to go up, then they try to get you for an increase in premium. But Ron explained everything properly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

good customer service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person whom i talking to was courteous and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The person whom I talking to was courteous and knowlrdgeable in respect of the product I was inquiring about.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand and friendly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Easy to understand and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I don't know yet. just had one phone call which was v...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I don't know yet. Just had one phone call which was v formulaic, not enuf opportunity to ask questions.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great operator very professional

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Great Operator very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My representative was friendly and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

My representative was friendly and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have cancelled this policy within 24hrs and you are...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have cancelled this policy within 24hrs and you are saying you want my payment for it. I have notified your company with s signed email and still you are saying I must pay premiums. Very angry. Feel pressured and bullyed.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and answered my questions fast and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Well explained and answered my questions fast and efficiently


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Cheerful helpful customer assistant who made the call...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Cheerful helpful customer assistant who made the call a pleasure


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.