Reviews

3193-3205 of 4299 reviews

3193-3205 of 4299 reviews

3193-3205 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very reasonable prices

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very affordable and staff very helpful

Service Review

Very reasonable prices


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the expetise of your staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

no commet

Service Review

very happy with the expetise of your staff


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good full of information just what i needed. ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

very good full of information just what i needed. Thankyou


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The phone information i received was helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

9 out of 10

Service Review

the phone information I received was helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was quick and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

at this point in time everything the consultant has told me I would have to say that it is a good plan

Service Review

the service was quick and efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Courteous, clear information and capable service...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Courteous, clear information and capable service received from Ash (Male)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote no give all details straight up just think about it and get back to them


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Exelent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

as above

Service Review

exelent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service and information from jake.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service and information from Jake.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone service is good. but would like to receive more...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Phone service is good. but would like to receive more info. by post as our computer skills aren't good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They srm really god and know what is use to the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just what I needef

Service Review

They SRM really god and know what is use to the customer


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have used sia for travel, has always been very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have been provided with sound advice and guidance, and overall picture of how the insurancewill function.

Service Review

Have used SIA for travel, Has always been very service, realistically priced.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very reasonable prices

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very reasonable prices


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the expetise of your staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very happy with the expetise of your staff


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good full of information just what i needed. ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good full of information just what i needed. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The phone information i received was helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the phone information I received was helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was quick and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the service was quick and efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Courteous, clear information and capable service...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Courteous, clear information and capable service received from Ash (Male)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote no give all details straight up just think about it and get back to them


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Exelent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

exelent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service and information from jake.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service and information from Jake.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone service is good. but would like to receive more...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Phone service is good. but would like to receive more info. by post as our computer skills aren't good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They srm really god and know what is use to the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

They SRM really god and know what is use to the customer


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have used sia for travel, has always been very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Have used SIA for travel, Has always been very service, realistically priced.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It's exactly what i wanted .

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

It's EXACTLY what I wanted .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Waiting period 1 year too long. should be reduced if...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Waiting period 1 year too long. Should be reduced if insured' age is advanced as the risk of death is greater. I would rather not have accident cover if I can get immediate life cover


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent serivce

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent serivce


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I haven't received all the details yet but judging by...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I haven't received all the details yet but judging by the phone call received, I am expecting all in the written information and the policy will be received in a timely manner.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Information pack should arrive within a day or two and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Information pack should arrive within a day or two and will then read all details. In the meantime information provided over the phone was very detailed.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Funeral insurance is something i have been considering...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Funeral insurance is something I have been considering for several years and finally have it. I feel very comfortable joining your agency as consider you very trustworthy, and when my other insurance products come due will also get quotes from you for them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We will be happy thank u so much

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We will be happy thank u so much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with the produce a this stage

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the produce a this stage


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I shopped around...policy prices were similar...but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I shopped around...policy prices were similar...but I feel this is the better deal all round long term. Hope so!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.