Reviews

3109-3121 of 3182 reviews

3109-3121 of 3966 reviews

3121-3121 of 3057 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Cheerful helpful customer assistant who made the call...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the decreasing never pay more than what is returned is a very equitable policy that gives peace of mind

Service Review

Cheerful helpful customer assistant who made the call a pleasure


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good value insurance

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Pleased with the products

Service Review

good value insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was very good & informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Quiet honestly all that info; given at the end is a waste of time That information should be sent in a written letter so we have time to read & understand, no one could remember it all Thank you

Service Review

Was very good & informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good kept in touch with feedback

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems it is what we want

Service Review

Very good kept in touch with feedback


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have had good experiences and price for my household...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

I have had good experiences and price for my household and car insurance and now I'm arranging pet insurance and so far happy with the price and set up.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Information received over the phone very enlightening,...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Information received over the phone very enlightening, and useful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seemed a bit pressured to commit straight away

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

A bit confusing

Service Review

Seemed a bit pressured to commit straight away


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the service that was provided....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

very happy with the service that was provided. everything was explained extremely well. regards. roselyn


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Our telephone call was handled with great courtesy and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

We believe our cover to be adequate and would like further recommends if Company feels in future cover should be increased.

Service Review

Our telephone call was handled with great courtesy and all queries answered to our satisfaction.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they enquire about an additional type of insurance. Eg I rang for Pet Insurance but also wanted to know about Contents Insurance and they could only give me a number to call.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far, so good. we have only just joined, so at this...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

So far, so good.

Service Review

So far, so good. We have only just joined, so at this stage, all i can say is, that Sophia, the lady who I spoke to was very, very pleasant and helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ash was succinct in letting me know what was required.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I feel that this coverage is exactly what I need.

Service Review

Ash was succinct in letting me know what was required.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good value insurance

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good value insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was very good & informative

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Was very good & informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good kept in touch with feedback

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good kept in touch with feedback


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have had good experiences and price for my household...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I have had good experiences and price for my household and car insurance and now I'm arranging pet insurance and so far happy with the price and set up.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Information received over the phone very enlightening,...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Information received over the phone very enlightening, and useful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seemed a bit pressured to commit straight away

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Seemed a bit pressured to commit straight away


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the service that was provided....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very happy with the service that was provided. everything was explained extremely well. regards. roselyn


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Our telephone call was handled with great courtesy and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Our telephone call was handled with great courtesy and all queries answered to our satisfaction.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

You could have the ability to transfer a call if they enquire about an additional type of insurance. Eg I rang for Pet Insurance but also wanted to know about Contents Insurance and they could only give me a number to call.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far, so good. we have only just joined, so at this...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

So far, so good. We have only just joined, so at this stage, all i can say is, that Sophia, the lady who I spoke to was very, very pleasant and helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ash was succinct in letting me know what was required.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Ash was succinct in letting me know what was required.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very friendly


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.