Reviews

3109-3121 of 3295 reviews

3109-3121 of 4097 reviews

3109-3121 of 3170 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very curtious plesant phone manner

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very curtious plesant phone manner


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was patient and accommodating e...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It seems ok for what I want /may need

Service Review

The young lady was patient and accommodating E Reasonably switched on and gave good info without "selling " too hard


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To many phone calls before signing up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

To many phone calls before signing up

Service Review

To many phone calls before signing up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Just starting out so can not rate higher

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As above

Service Review

Just starting out so can not rate higher


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Will let you know more, after i receive everything in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Will let you know more, after i receive everything in the mail.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well presented

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

no complaints

Service Review

well presented


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds good time will tell

Service Review

very informative and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very prompt and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

very prompt and efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person i spoke with (diane) was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Did not do any comparisons

Service Review

The person I spoke with (Diane) was very helpful and easy to understand. Made decision easy to make


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

EXCELLENT

Service Review

EXCELLENT


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant young lady who did our transaction by...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good. Thank you.

Service Review

Very pleasant young lady who did our transaction by phone. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was patient and accommodating e...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young lady was patient and accommodating E Reasonably switched on and gave good info without "selling " too hard


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To many phone calls before signing up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

To many phone calls before signing up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Just starting out so can not rate higher

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Just starting out so can not rate higher


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Will let you know more, after i receive everything in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Will let you know more, after i receive everything in the mail.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the customer service representative easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the customer service representative easy to understand & she explained things very well.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well presented

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

well presented


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very informative and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very prompt and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very prompt and efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person i spoke with (diane) was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke with (Diane) was very helpful and easy to understand. Made decision easy to make


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

EXCELLENT


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant young lady who did our transaction by...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very pleasant young lady who did our transaction by phone. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.