Reviews

3109-3121 of 4399 reviews

3109-3121 of 4399 reviews

3109-3121 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with speed of service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The person who contacted me was very polite and efficient

Service Review

Very happy with speed of service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Our first contact was with loren , she sold us on...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

thank to joseph

Service Review

our first contact was with loren , she sold us on seniors , was suppose to back to us last Tuesday which never happened ? very slack we rang Thursday & spoke to joseph,who was very sorry what had happened , all is ok now


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your consultant bradley was a very well presented and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It leaves me with peace of mind that when the time comes it will not have a big impact on my childrens finances.

Service Review

Your consultant Bradley was a very well presented and pleasant natured person to deal with.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service, excellent in giving information in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Senior Funeral insurance plus sounds ideal for my needs.

Service Review

excellent service, excellent in giving information in easy understanding way


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good service & explanation by service provider...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

very good service & explanation by service provider Daniel .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My first impression when your service consultant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Fabulous value!

Service Review

My first impression when your service consultant called me regarding our online request for quote was how pleasant and professional he was.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Respects seniors

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Au seniors insurance really takes care &enlighten us seniors

Service Review

Respects seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person sophie was very knowledgeable about your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have not started the policy yet but time will tell

Service Review

The person sophie was very knowledgeable about your products and helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service over the phone went really good i was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the cover plan is really good for me as I needed a funeral cover

Service Review

the service over the phone went really good I was happy with it


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Helpful friendly representative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good information provided during phonecall

Service Review

Helpful friendly representative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I been with australia senior insurance for long time...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I Like to tell every one to get Seniors Insurance Agency they are very good.

Service Review

I Been with Australia Senior Insurance for long time and I'm very happy with them.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who i was speaking to was lovely on the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I feel that we have found just the right cover for us at a cost that we can afford. Thank you.

Service Review

The young man who I was speaking to was lovely on the phone. His name was Kirk. He was helpful and patient and best of all, had a nice sense of humour.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Our first contact was with loren , she sold us on...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

our first contact was with loren , she sold us on seniors , was suppose to back to us last Tuesday which never happened ? very slack we rang Thursday & spoke to joseph,who was very sorry what had happened , all is ok now


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your consultant bradley was a very well presented and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your consultant Bradley was a very well presented and pleasant natured person to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service, excellent in giving information in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

excellent service, excellent in giving information in easy understanding way


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good service & explanation by service provider...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good service & explanation by service provider Daniel .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My first impression when your service consultant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

My first impression when your service consultant called me regarding our online request for quote was how pleasant and professional he was.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service over the phone went really good i was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the service over the phone went really good I was happy with it


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Helpful friendly representative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Helpful friendly representative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I been with australia senior insurance for long time...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I Been with Australia Senior Insurance for long time and I'm very happy with them.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who i was speaking to was lovely on the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man who I was speaking to was lovely on the phone. His name was Kirk. He was helpful and patient and best of all, had a nice sense of humour.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very quick and efficient with information

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Very quick and efficient with information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone help good. care for age and little knowledge of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

phone help good. Care for age and little knowledge of buying product.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Time will tell

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

time will tell


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

On the phone was good i could understand , and found...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

On the phone was good i could understand , and found Helpfull will look at paper work in when it comes in the mail ,


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Its the best i can't go wrong

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

its the best I can't go wrong


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Meets my needs with a more than reasonable pricing

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Meets my needs with a more than reasonable pricing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent that you can receive back all premiums...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent that you can receive back all premiums especially if your premiums are excess to your cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Everything was excellent, it was just i was looking...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Everything was excellent, it was just I was looking for.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and afformative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very helpful and afformative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product is good but communication between you and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The product is good but communication between you and the insurers is lacking, as we had mistakes in the pet details Name spelt sphie instead of Sophie, Gender male instead of Female and DOB 01/02/16 instead of 20/02/16.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

From what i have been told i am believing it suits me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I have been told I am believing it suits me although someone else told me expensive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.