Reviews

3121-3133 of 4299 reviews

3121-3133 of 4299 reviews

3121-3133 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Dee was very helpful and friendly. thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We are happy with the Funeral Insurance Plan

Service Review

Dee was very helpful and friendly. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found anthony too be very helpful. he is very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found Anthony too be very helpful. He is very knowledgeable regarding the products offered by your company. His explanation of the offers was also easy to understand . Thank you. .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very easy to understand well explained and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Everything needed is all in one package and so easy to access it when required and takes the pressure off when most wanted

Service Review

Very easy to understand well explained and really great affordable pricing to suit everybody's circumstances


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful, explained everything.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Very helpful, explained everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm very much happy with the service .

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very much satisfied .

Service Review

I'm very much happy with the service .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very pleased with support and plan organised.

Service Review

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what I requested.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your representative explained the policy in full to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Your representative explained the policy in full to me.She didn't try to talk me into signing up .I was very happy with the explanationThankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and didn't push me into my decision. I think he needs a bonus!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

See below

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

would not listen ,just tried to push,push,push to sell something we could not afford

Service Review

see below


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Received very friendly service over the phone from the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven't as yet been able to assess the products first-hand, but going by what I have heard and read about them, they appear to be very good.

Service Review

Received very friendly service over the phone from the representative I spoke to. She was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of my questions perfectly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The request for quote was handled quickly. thank you...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Satisfactory

Service Review

The request for quote was handled quickly. Thank you Samantha.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful, explained everything.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Very helpful, explained everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm very much happy with the service .

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm very much happy with the service .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful, informed person on phone regarding what I requested.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your representative explained the policy in full to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your representative explained the policy in full to me.She didn't try to talk me into signing up .I was very happy with the explanationThankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Oscar was very informative, spoke beautifully and didn't push me into my decision. I think he needs a bonus!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

See below

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

see below


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Received very friendly service over the phone from the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Received very friendly service over the phone from the representative I spoke to. She was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of my questions perfectly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good fast service easy and friendly way to get insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The request for quote was handled quickly. thank you...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The request for quote was handled quickly. Thank you Samantha.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your customer service officer was courteous,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your customer service officer was courteous, knowledgeable and very pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really helpful on phone without being pushy. polite...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Really helpful on phone without being pushy. Polite and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and i found...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and I found the experience of getting started very easy to manage and the service person very helpfull


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It is good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It is good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Did not seek competitive quotes

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Did not seek competitive quotes


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great ,hopefully a piece of mind

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great ,hopefully a piece of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent information

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I needed a top up of funeral funds and your service...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I needed a top up of funeral funds and your service was what was needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Exactly what i wanted

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Exactly what I wanted


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Doing comparisons seems one of the better ones

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Doing comparisons seems one of the better ones


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I rate this as good products

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I rate this as good Products


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

So far very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

so far very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.