Reviews

3145-3157 of 4300 reviews

3145-3157 of 4300 reviews

3145-3157 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jake, the rep that we dealt with was exceedingly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We haven't sighted the documents as yet but from what Jake has explained to us and especially considering that the premiums will NOT increase over the life of the policy but rather will decrease, the product has to be the best on offer. Thank you.

Service Review

Jake, the Rep that we dealt with was exceedingly helpful and proactive. He answered all our questions to our complete satisfaction.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pretty good so far. explained well to me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Yes happy with what I got.

Service Review

Pretty good so far. Explained well to me


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Operator was very informative and friendly

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I have got cover for what I need and options to update in 12 months time

Service Review

Operator was very informative and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Covered all i needed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Has all our needs

Service Review

Covered all I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service person explained the policy very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Customer service person explained the policy very clearly and was extremely polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I can only base this on the amazing young lady i spoke...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great offer

Service Review

I can only base this on the amazing young lady I spoke to in customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service without being rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent products especially no hassle pay out

Service Review

Great customer service without being rushed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt, friendly and informative response.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just joined but the quote was competitive and inclusions good.

Service Review

Prompt, Friendly and Informative response.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Could not ask for better service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

exactly what I was looking for

Service Review

could not ask for better service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful in answering all my questions.gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful in answering all my questions.Gave me alot of information


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

While i hadn't really thought about funeral insurance...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

While I hadn't really thought about Funeral insurance before. Gemma was helpful explain the details of the policy and assisted in providng a number of cover options to suit my needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The phone conversation was most understandable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The phone conversation was most understandable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person sophie was very knowledgeable about your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person sophie was very knowledgeable about your products and helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Operator was very informative and friendly

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Operator was very informative and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Covered all i needed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Covered all I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service person explained the policy very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer service person explained the policy very clearly and was extremely polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I can only base this on the amazing young lady i spoke...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I can only base this on the amazing young lady I spoke to in customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service without being rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great customer service without being rushed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt, friendly and informative response.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt, Friendly and Informative response.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Could not ask for better service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

could not ask for better service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful in answering all my questions.gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful in answering all my questions.Gave me alot of information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

While i hadn't really thought about funeral insurance...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

While I hadn't really thought about Funeral insurance before. Gemma was helpful explain the details of the policy and assisted in providng a number of cover options to suit my needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am very pleased and have peace of mind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am very pleased and have peace of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think it is a very fair policy.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think it is a very fair policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

At this stage i have not utilised the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage I have not utilised the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have only just taken out this policy and i hope i do...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just taken out this policy and I hope I do not have the need of the policy for many many years.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think the policy we have taken is quite fair.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think the policy we have taken is quite fair.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

But other company give 12% after every year being...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

But other company give 12% after every year being active discount


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Affordable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Affordable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The policy is very reasonable in price and structure.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The policy is very reasonable in price and structure.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm sure this plan is very suitable to my needs.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm sure this plan is very suitable to my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Policy is ok but early days.not sure why you don't...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

policy is ok but early days.Not sure why you don't have a family policy for funeral.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well i am still alive so its to early to tell

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Well i am still alive so its to early to tell


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.