Reviews

3097-3109 of 4399 reviews

3097-3109 of 4399 reviews

3097-3109 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Na

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Na

Service Review

Na


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service by phone representative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears very good at moment. Will consider further later

Service Review

Excellent service by phone representative


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very satisfactory customer service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Adequate for my requirements.

Service Review

Very satisfactory customer service.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Katie was very clear and concise. a pleasure to talk...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Katie was very clear and concise. A pleasure to talk to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Informative staff providing all options of cover

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Covers my needs in the short term with reductions in charges over time

Service Review

Informative staff providing all options of cover


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very prompt in answering my request for a quote. phone...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very polite friendly and informative. Thanks Kirk for the information. Excellent service

Service Review

Very prompt in answering my request for a quote. Phone rang within 1minute of my written tequest for a quote.. polite and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and knowledgeable of product

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good value for money

Service Review

Very professional and knowledgeable of product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone service polite and concise.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Phone service polite and concise.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man that i spoke to was very helpful and up...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Happy with the total package. Particularly with the payment of what ever is higher when you pass away, from the policy amount or the amount paid over a period of years, what ever is higher.

Service Review

The young man that I spoke to was very helpful and up front, very clear in explaining the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Love it

Service Review

Very pleasent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady was very nice and explained everything

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

the lady was very nice and explained everything


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Luke was very friendly and efficient. i felt like i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Luke was very friendly and efficient. I felt like I was in good hands


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service by phone representative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service by phone representative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very satisfactory customer service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very satisfactory customer service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Katie was very clear and concise. a pleasure to talk...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Katie was very clear and concise. A pleasure to talk to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Informative staff providing all options of cover

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Informative staff providing all options of cover


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very prompt in answering my request for a quote. phone...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very prompt in answering my request for a quote. Phone rang within 1minute of my written tequest for a quote.. polite and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and knowledgeable of product

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very professional and knowledgeable of product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone service polite and concise.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Phone service polite and concise.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man that i spoke to was very helpful and up...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man that I spoke to was very helpful and up front, very clear in explaining the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very pleasent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady was very nice and explained everything

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

the lady was very nice and explained everything


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Luke was very friendly and efficient. i felt like i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Luke was very friendly and efficient. I felt like I was in good hands


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with speed of service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy with speed of service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Affordable even under the toughest circumstances

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

affordable even under the toughest circumstances


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good product,i'll see when the time comes...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good product,I'll see when the time comes...


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

So far so good....but just starting off.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

So far so good....but just starting off.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Over all very polite and i was satisfied thank you.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Over all very polite and I was satisfied thank you.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am joining for the first time so cannot rate the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I am joining for the first time so cannot rate the product except to say it is good for customers not having an excess, even though only up to 80% of costs can be covered.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All infomation supplied was very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All infomation supplied was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I will receive the material to read next week and i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I will receive the material to read next week and I believe I am already paying because I get my money back in 28 days(?) if I am not satisfied


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Product offering comparable to other companies but...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Product offering comparable to other companies but slightly cheaper


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not sure never had one before

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure never had one before


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The adds on the tv are very good and explain the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The adds on the tv are very good and explain the products well, making it easy to make the call to find out more


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great could not fault the whole experience . wonderful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great could not fault the whole experience . Wonderful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.