Reviews

3133-3145 of 3295 reviews

3133-3145 of 4097 reviews

3133-3145 of 3170 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found seniors insurance the best price around....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

No comment as yet. Waiting for all the information to posted to me.

Service Review

I found seniors insurance the best price around. Friendly and courteous people working for you. Ziad most helpful. Process was quick and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and everything was explained very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very professional and explained everything very clearly

Service Review

Very professional and everything was explained very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ease of applying

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ease of applying


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Better than most.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We could not accept other offers.

Service Review

Better than most.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who i spoke to on the phone explained...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have looked at other options and found that they do not match with you offer and also that everything is explained in detail and that you have a 30day cool off period which was explained to me several times.

Service Review

The young man who I spoke to on the phone explained everything several times to me to ensure that I understood what I was getting myself into.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff know the process well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff know the process well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent well explained well looked after

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Really looked after me

Service Review

Excellent well explained well looked after


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am a new customer and i have to see how it goes.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I am a new customer and I have to see how it goes.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Brilliant.

Service Review

The Person Very Helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on the other end of the phone was precise,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person on the other end of the phone was precise, to the point, polite and diodn't waste too much time.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very affordable

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sam was fantastic.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Like the zero premium increase and the return of overpayment if applicable.

Service Review

Sam was fantastic.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found seniors insurance the best price around....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found seniors insurance the best price around. Friendly and courteous people working for you. Ziad most helpful. Process was quick and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and everything was explained very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very professional and everything was explained very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ease of applying

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ease of applying


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Better than most.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Better than most.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who i spoke to on the phone explained...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man who I spoke to on the phone explained everything several times to me to ensure that I understood what I was getting myself into.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff know the process well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff know the process well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent well explained well looked after

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent well explained well looked after


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am a new customer and i have to see how it goes.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I am a new customer and I have to see how it goes.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Person Very Helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on the other end of the phone was precise,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person on the other end of the phone was precise, to the point, polite and diodn't waste too much time.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sam was fantastic.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sam was fantastic.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The cost of the funeral insurance and the different...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the cost of the funeral insurance and the different amounts that were available to choose from the excellent service the politenesande most of all the helpfulnes of the staff in their explanation of things


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

''as above" and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

''As above" and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Thankyou so much for everything.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thankyou so much for everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Just new

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just new


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Its a financially practicle policy at this stage of my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Its a financially practicle policy at this stage of my life without placing undue financial stress on my budget.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with the policy. put my mind at ease...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the policy. Put my mind at ease regarding our funerals. Something we have to think about at our age.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

From the information given it seems to suit me well.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

from the information given it seems to suit me well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am very happy with the help i got when applying for ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am very happy with the help I got when applying for funeral insurance and Kirk my consultant was very helpful....


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Glad i rang up and joined up peace of mind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

glad I rang up and joined up peace of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great service from the young lady who spoke to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great service from the young lady who spoke to me...spoke clear and explained everything...the product suited my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The lass i dealt with was very informative for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the lass I dealt with was very informative for my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.