Reviews

3133-3145 of 3182 reviews

3133-3145 of 3966 reviews

3145-3145 of 3057 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative young lady, on the other end of phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It's a bit more expensive than other plans I've looked into.

Service Review

Very informative young lady, on the other end of phone.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The help ash gave me was so very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This insurance policy is very reassuring as Ash explained it completely.

Service Review

The help Ash gave me was so very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fast response and lovely person on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Need to put this in place and was a resionable price

Service Review

Fast response and lovely person on the phone


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have only just gotten car insurance but so far...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

haven't signed up as yet but gentleman on the phone was nice

Service Review

have only just gotten car insurance but so far everything has been good


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My over the phone quote went very well, the assistant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very happy with our funeral plan

Service Review

my over the phone quote went very well, the assistant that I spoke to explained things very clearly and was also very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was very good and i was spoken to politely...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good

Service Review

The service was very good and I was spoken to politely and was listened to when I asked questions.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very helpful and very good at...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

As I haven't received any documentation yet I don't feel I can comment until I read all the information

Service Review

The representative was very helpful and very good at explaining the insurance to myself and my daughter


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They explained it very well, so that you can...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It seems very benefical for older people

Service Review

They explained it very well, so that you can understand the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just what I was after and at a reasonable price

Service Review

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they are talking ut and give you a sense of security


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not a problem very good for sale the funeral insuran...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Was good

Service Review

Not a problem very good for sale The funeral insuran thank


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Josh was very good, made sense and i believe was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Josh was very good, made sense and I believe was very honest.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Handy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

back up

Service Review

handy


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The help ash gave me was so very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The help Ash gave me was so very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fast response and lovely person on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Fast response and lovely person on the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have only just gotten car insurance but so far...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

have only just gotten car insurance but so far everything has been good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My over the phone quote went very well, the assistant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

my over the phone quote went very well, the assistant that I spoke to explained things very clearly and was also very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was very good and i was spoken to politely...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was very good and I was spoken to politely and was listened to when I asked questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yes it has been good and i hope i continue to be happy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Yes it has been good and I hope I continue to be happy with the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very helpful and very good at...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The representative was very helpful and very good at explaining the insurance to myself and my daughter


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They explained it very well, so that you can...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

They explained it very well, so that you can understand the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they are talking ut and give you a sense of security


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not a problem very good for sale the funeral insuran...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not a problem very good for sale The funeral insuran thank


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Josh was very good, made sense and i believe was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Josh was very good, made sense and I believe was very honest.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Handy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

handy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.