Reviews

3085-3097 of 4399 reviews

3085-3097 of 4399 reviews

3085-3097 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ali was most helpful and answered all of my queries...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Its a similar product offered by others in the market but the cost of the policy was much better.

Service Review

Ali was most helpful and answered all of my queries promptly and honestly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Lyn was very helpful in explaining cover options

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't had the opportunity to go through the policy in a detailed way but believe it will be adequate for my purposes

Service Review

Lyn was very helpful in explaining cover options


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service rep was great he knew his job and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

product is good glad I took cover and has given myself peace of mind affordable and glad I could pay fortnightly

Service Review

customer service rep was great he knew his job and answered all my questions


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its that we have.better than the insurance

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Haven"t had an insurance policy out before so will see how we go.

Service Review

Its that we have.better than the insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Nothing is a trouble to them

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

nothing is a trouble to them


Rated: 2.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I rated excellent because the policy will suit our...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

I rated excellent because the policy will suit our needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A very friendly and helpful assistant was able to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

A very friendly and helpful assistant was able to provide information regarding my options. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

James a good listener, knew all the answers, was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

A pity there was no contingency in the contract for a partial payment in the event that the customer was prevented from continuing premium payments if beyond their control.

Service Review

James a good listener, knew all the answers, was polite and well-spoken, and got the job done efficiently.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have yet to complete joining but am having trouble...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have yet to complete joining but am having trouble convincing my husband. Is it possible to change to a monthly or yearly premium and what would be the figures for that as against paying fortnightly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleasant sales person, very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

pleasant sales person, very helpful.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was most impressed to be contacted by oscar from...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The Funeral Insurance plan is exactly what I wanted with the minimum cover of $3,000 with the fortnightly premium payments being affordable for my budget. Also the fact that the premium payments reduce each 5 years, the refund of any premium payments being refunded if I was not happy with the policy in 30 days and the Seniors Insurance promise regarding the payout upon my death as well promise of the $75 gift card definitely contributed to my decision to go ahead with the policy. I feel that I have chosen well and can now be comfortable knowing my family will have some assistance when the time comes. Thankyou for your service

Service Review

I was most impressed to be contacted by Oscar from Australian Seniors Insurance Agency so promptly after my enquiry via the web site in relation to funeral insurance. Oscar was very helpful and explained everything clearly and in complete detail and provided me with the exact amount of my fortnightly payments should I wish to take out a policy. He was also very polite and friendly and at no time did he try to pressure me into taking out a policy for a higher amount. It gave me great confidence to know that he understood my financial position and was definitely the reason I agreed to go ahead with the policy transaction.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained things about product well

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Explained things about product well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Lyn was very helpful in explaining cover options

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Lyn was very helpful in explaining cover options


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service rep was great he knew his job and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

customer service rep was great he knew his job and answered all my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its that we have.better than the insurance

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Its that we have.better than the insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Nothing is a trouble to them

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

nothing is a trouble to them


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I rated excellent because the policy will suit our...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

I rated excellent because the policy will suit our needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A very friendly and helpful assistant was able to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

A very friendly and helpful assistant was able to provide information regarding my options. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

James a good listener, knew all the answers, was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

James a good listener, knew all the answers, was polite and well-spoken, and got the job done efficiently.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have yet to complete joining but am having trouble...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have yet to complete joining but am having trouble convincing my husband. Is it possible to change to a monthly or yearly premium and what would be the figures for that as against paying fortnightly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleasant sales person, very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

pleasant sales person, very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was most impressed to be contacted by oscar from...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was most impressed to be contacted by Oscar from Australian Seniors Insurance Agency so promptly after my enquiry via the web site in relation to funeral insurance. Oscar was very helpful and explained everything clearly and in complete detail and provided me with the exact amount of my fortnightly payments should I wish to take out a policy. He was also very polite and friendly and at no time did he try to pressure me into taking out a policy for a higher amount. It gave me great confidence to know that he understood my financial position and was definitely the reason I agreed to go ahead with the policy transaction.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained things about product well

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Explained things about product well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Na

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Na


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Same, also most helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Same, also most helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

This is the first company i have spoken too, i can...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This is the first company i have spoken too, i can only hope that the company does what they say.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have never insured a pet before, hope it works out as...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Have never insured a pet before, hope it works out as well as is indicated


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great deal

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Great deal


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I believe i am purchasing an excellent product,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I believe I am purchasing an excellent product, however it is at the very early stage of my contact with Seniors Insurance Agency. I will give you feedback after 12 months. Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I haven't used it yet and hope i don't have to but it...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't used it yet and hope I don't have to but it certainly brings peace of mind knowing it's there.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good service and great to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good service and great to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.