Reviews

3085-3097 of 3295 reviews

3085-3097 of 4097 reviews

3085-3097 of 3170 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service. lynn called within a few minutes of...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Product appears excellent. Hopefully it will not be needed.

Service Review

Excellent service. Lynn called within a few minutes of our enquiry and explained the policy concisely. We decided to proceed and our policy was completed within a short time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

WE WILL SEE AFTER READING THE DOCUMENTATION.

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

The product seems better than the competitors

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

OK

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The policy appears to be a good one.

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good to know that I'm covered thank you

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The service was excellent

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Will know more after receiving documentation - initial chat appears better than I was expecting.

Service Review

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Vgeu

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Shukg

Service Review

Vgeu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Vgeu

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Vgeu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good everything explained very well. many...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

VERY GOOD EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. MANY THANKS TO MATTHEW FOR ALL HIS HELP REGARDS ROBERT BAIRD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Full explanation and empathetic conversation

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Full explanation and empathetic conversation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More than i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

more than I expected


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over thoroughly before I commit but looks very good so far.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an affordable price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

10-10

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

10-10


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.