Reviews

3073-3085 of 4399 reviews

3073-3085 of 4399 reviews

3073-3085 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Much better policy than the one i had

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Much better policy than the one i had


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to was very thorough and informative.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

s I understand it, I'm getting very good cover

Service Review

The Lady I spoke to was very thorough and informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

ok at the moment

Service Review

so far good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The info and alternatives given to me were done in a...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The info and alternatives given to me were done in a manner that is commended. Josh listened and provided me with the solution to the matter. Many thanks Josh.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Nice friendly people but not pushy ,understanding

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Seems ok ,but have to hopefully not experience a claim

Service Review

Nice friendly people but not pushy ,understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Katie, was very efficient helpful pleasant. such a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Katie, was very efficient helpful pleasant. Such a nice change to speak to a real person who speaks English very well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and polite over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just new, receiving paperwork in few days

Service Review

Very helpful and polite over the phone


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your rep was charming easy to understand and very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

everything we were looking for

Service Review

your rep was charming easy to understand and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Diane explained the policy very thoroughly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Diane explained the policy very thoroughly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have watched and asked questions about senior's...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great service and well respected

Service Review

i have watched and asked questions about Senior's insurance and it was very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Answered all my questions clearly.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Answered all my questions clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The customer service officer i spoke with was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The customer service officer I spoke with was friendly, courteous and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

so far good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It would have excellent but my name now is lalor

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It would have excellent but my name now is Lalor


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The info and alternatives given to me were done in a...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The info and alternatives given to me were done in a manner that is commended. Josh listened and provided me with the solution to the matter. Many thanks Josh.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Nice friendly people but not pushy ,understanding

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Nice friendly people but not pushy ,understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Katie, was very efficient helpful pleasant. such a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Katie, was very efficient helpful pleasant. Such a nice change to speak to a real person who speaks English very well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and polite over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and polite over the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your rep was charming easy to understand and very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

your rep was charming easy to understand and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Diane explained the policy very thoroughly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Diane explained the policy very thoroughly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have watched and asked questions about senior's...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

i have watched and asked questions about Senior's insurance and it was very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Answered all my questions clearly.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Answered all my questions clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The customer service officer i spoke with was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The customer service officer I spoke with was friendly, courteous and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ali was most helpful and answered all of my queries...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ali was most helpful and answered all of my queries promptly and honestly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good value for the money.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good value for the money.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Early days ! hope not to make a claim however ' that...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Early days ! Hope not to make a claim however ' that would tell how good the product is .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy with wot i got but would be good with a little...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

happy with wot i got but would be good with a little bit more money towards disexing as next year it will be compolsary


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The man who took my phone call was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The man who took my phone call was very helpful and friendly and explained everything to me I am sorry that I can't remember his name but I would like him to get this feedback


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Pleased with product and extras you receive, just...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Pleased with product and extras you receive, just knowing our children will not have the burden with money at hrs times is peace of mind for us.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds like a good insurance easy to follow

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds like a good Insurance easy to follow


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Thd policy covers all aspects and is very customer...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thd policy covers all aspects and is very customer friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Appears to be good value at a good price. affordable...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be good value at a good price. Affordable and with decreasing costs as you get older, the reason I chose Senior Funeral Insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Was dearer than a quote from rspca, but same benefits...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Was dearer than a quote from RSPCA, but same benefits etc, seems to be a comprehensive policy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.