Reviews

3073-3085 of 3295 reviews

3073-3085 of 4097 reviews

3073-3085 of 3170 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent way to know you Dog is covered and great price.

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Receiving the call back within minutes of my applying on-line, I felt a priority. interestingly I had been considering arranging some type of cover for a while. So when the call came through I thought this is great I can do this now while I'm in that frame of mind: you know One day falling off the perch' I'm not here forever, so yes I appreciate the call and the male on the other end was quite informative bye

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Value for money

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I've been told over the phone I am not disappointed in any of the product offered

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Most helpfull

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

very good

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried as yet longer the better

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

NOT tried as yet longer the better


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Nice people

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

nice people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Will comment after reading paper work

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

will comment after reading paper work


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not used you yet so not sure.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not used you yet so not sure.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I chose seniors because i think they look after the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I chose Seniors because I think they look after the senior people and their welfare


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person was very knowledgeable and helpful in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The person was very knowledgeable and helpful in putting me on the right track for what I needed. I would advise other people to use this service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

What i got was what i needed plus.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

what I got was what I needed plus.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when I receive it


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not sure yet sounds like what i want

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure yet sounds like what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.