Reviews

3061-3073 of 4299 reviews

3061-3073 of 4299 reviews

3061-3073 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Cant comment yet as have just joined

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

cant comment yet as just joined

Service Review

cant comment yet as have just joined


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man hamish was an excellent seller gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It sounds really good and I like that I have 30 days to think it over just so I am sure

Service Review

The young man Hamish was an excellent seller gave me all the information I needed and very patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They asked the right questions and were very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy

Service Review

They asked the right questions and were very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very well explained and making sure you understand...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think it is a very good Insurance pkan and very reasonable

Service Review

Very well explained and making sure you understand everything about the Seniors Insurance Policy. Very polite and professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Haven't read about it yet

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

may say more once I have read the stuff in the mail.

Service Review

haven't read about it yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Agent was professional and full of info. well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Informative and pleasant

Service Review

Agent was professional and full of info. Well done


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service and the young man i spoke with was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very affordable coverage giving peace of mind to me .

Service Review

Great service and the young man I spoke with was very knowledgeable and explained the service to me and answered all my questions .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good explaining by michael well done1

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

good explaining by Michael WELL DONE1


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young gentlment i spoke to was daniel an he was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Daniel is a very humble man with a great heart an he was very understanding when it came to the matters of the heart for myself. Thank you Daniel for everything an I felt a peace at heart knowing all is well when it is my turn to depart from this world!!! ... Again Daniel thanks again!!! ... Nohotu Ateahuru Caroline (prefer name) Hyland :) God bless you an you're hapi home!!!

Service Review

The young gentlment I spoke to was Daniel an he was awesome at explaining every detail regarding my funeral plan an that is why I will be joining your funeral plan May the 4 May 2017 will be my first payment being my payday.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

For the short time i have been with you i rate you...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Basically the same comments apply again.

Service Review

For the short time I have been with you I rate you EXCELLENT.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant operator & product was well explained

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Product well suited for seniors only wish I had done it sooner

Service Review

Very Pleasant operator & product was well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional well explained

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Waiting to read policy it sounds great the service was very professional and very well explained

Service Review

Very professional well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They asked the right questions and were very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

They asked the right questions and were very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very well explained and making sure you understand...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very well explained and making sure you understand everything about the Seniors Insurance Policy. Very polite and professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Haven't read about it yet

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

haven't read about it yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Agent was professional and full of info. well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Agent was professional and full of info. Well done


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service and the young man i spoke with was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great service and the young man I spoke with was very knowledgeable and explained the service to me and answered all my questions .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good explaining by michael well done1

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good explaining by Michael WELL DONE1


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young gentlment i spoke to was daniel an he was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young gentlment I spoke to was Daniel an he was awesome at explaining every detail regarding my funeral plan an that is why I will be joining your funeral plan May the 4 May 2017 will be my first payment being my payday.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

For the short time i have been with you i rate you...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

For the short time I have been with you I rate you EXCELLENT.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very pleasant operator & product was well explained

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very Pleasant operator & product was well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional well explained

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very professional well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The experience was very good. the seniors...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The experience was very good. The Seniors representative was knowledgeable, helpful and polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service. assistant was knowledgeable and a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service. Assistant was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It's good for me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It's good for me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think the maximum amount should be more.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think the maximum amount should be more.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Like the fact no increase in premiums

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Like the fact no increase in premiums


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The plan is in the reality of our future

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The plan is in the reality of our future


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I had been thinking about getting this cover for a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I had been thinking about getting this cover for a while and had basically made up my mind to get it before speaking to a customer service person. It was explained well, although a little fast, but when I had questions about something that was said, the customer service person was happy to go back over what they had said and explain further.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the senior insurance plus policy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very happy with the Senior Insurance Plus Policy which Tracey suggested. I will now have peace of mind knowing that my family will be taken care of and a sense of relief that my payments won't have to increase each year. 😄


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was comtacted after completing a survey. the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was comtacted after completing a survey. The information about your product suggested it exactly met my current needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.