Reviews

3001-3013 of 3182 reviews

3001-3013 of 3966 reviews

3001-3013 of 3057 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

We have always had good service from seniors with our...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

We have only just taken out this policy but what we have been offered seems very good so we have taken this policy.

Service Review

We have always had good service from seniors with our Funeral policy wich we have had for some time now.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found seniors insurance the best price around....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

No comment as yet. Waiting for all the information to posted to me.

Service Review

I found seniors insurance the best price around. Friendly and courteous people working for you. Ziad most helpful. Process was quick and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and everything was explained very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very professional and explained everything very clearly

Service Review

Very professional and everything was explained very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ease of applying

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ease of applying


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Better than most.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We could not accept other offers.

Service Review

Better than most.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who i spoke to on the phone explained...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have looked at other options and found that they do not match with you offer and also that everything is explained in detail and that you have a 30day cool off period which was explained to me several times.

Service Review

The young man who I spoke to on the phone explained everything several times to me to ensure that I understood what I was getting myself into.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff know the process well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff know the process well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent well explained well looked after

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Really looked after me

Service Review

Excellent well explained well looked after


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am a new customer and i have to see how it goes.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good

Service Review

I am a new customer and I have to see how it goes.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Brilliant.

Service Review

The Person Very Helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on the other end of the phone was precise,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person on the other end of the phone was precise, to the point, polite and diodn't waste too much time.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very affordable

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

We have always had good service from seniors with our...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

We have always had good service from seniors with our Funeral policy wich we have had for some time now.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found seniors insurance the best price around....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found seniors insurance the best price around. Friendly and courteous people working for you. Ziad most helpful. Process was quick and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and everything was explained very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very professional and everything was explained very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ease of applying

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Ease of applying


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Better than most.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Better than most.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who i spoke to on the phone explained...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man who I spoke to on the phone explained everything several times to me to ensure that I understood what I was getting myself into.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff know the process well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff know the process well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent well explained well looked after

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent well explained well looked after


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am a new customer and i have to see how it goes.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I am a new customer and I have to see how it goes.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The Person Very Helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person on the other end of the phone was precise,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person on the other end of the phone was precise, to the point, polite and diodn't waste too much time.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I wont have to worry now

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.