Reviews

2989-3001 of 3182 reviews

2989-3001 of 3966 reviews

2989-3001 of 3057 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It is looking good.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

It is looking good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My experience on the phone was great. lauren presented...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I understand the policy as explained and was happy to sign up today with the view of reviewing the documentation on its arrival. It appears to be a generous policy, although I have not compared to others

Service Review

My experience on the phone was great. Lauren presented your product exceptionally well and answered all my questions satisfactorily.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was pleased with my contact & feel i have peace of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm very pleased with the product choice I've made

Service Review

I was pleased with my contact & feel I have peace of mind with my decision The experience was helpful friendly & thorough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far happy 😊 with the service ....we only joined...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We just joined this morning ....so cant really rate u yet....very happy with the service so far....and my telephone ☎️ chat this morning ....

Service Review

So far happy 😊 with the service ....we only joined this morning ....


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Courtious and informative.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds like a good policy, giving pease of mind/

Service Review

courtious and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant knew her product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

The consultant knew her product


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The plan will work for me.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think it is a good thing to do as it will elevate a lot of stress..

Service Review

the plan will work for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful. polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very informative and very helpful.

Service Review

Very informative and helpful. Polite.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was very impressed by the manner in which my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent policy, especially the payments reducing over the years, also when the $15,000 is reached anything paid in after this amount gets returned, really wonderful.

Service Review

I was very impressed by the manner in which my questions were answered, clear and concise, very nice lady processed my plan.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful girl

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

very helpful girl


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to was very good to talk to and did...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was very good to talk to and did an excellent job explaining all the details over the phone to me. Cannot remember her name but thank you.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It is looking good.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

It is looking good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My experience on the phone was great. lauren presented...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

My experience on the phone was great. Lauren presented your product exceptionally well and answered all my questions satisfactorily.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was pleased with my contact & feel i have peace of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was pleased with my contact & feel I have peace of mind with my decision The experience was helpful friendly & thorough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So far happy 😊 with the service ....we only joined...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

So far happy 😊 with the service ....we only joined this morning ....


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Courtious and informative.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

courtious and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant knew her product

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The consultant knew her product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The plan will work for me.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the plan will work for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative and helpful. polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very informative and helpful. Polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was very impressed by the manner in which my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very impressed by the manner in which my questions were answered, clear and concise, very nice lady processed my plan.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful girl

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very helpful girl


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to was very good to talk to and did...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was very good to talk to and did an excellent job explaining all the details over the phone to me. Cannot remember her name but thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.