Reviews

3013-3025 of 3182 reviews

3013-3025 of 3966 reviews

3013-3025 of 3057 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sam was fantastic.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Like the zero premium increase and the return of overpayment if applicable.

Service Review

Sam was fantastic.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person i dealt with, jared, was very pleasant to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

An excellent idea - gives peace of mind. Did not really shop around for this insurance so could An excellent idea that gives peace of mind. Did not really shop around for this insurance so could not comment on the rates, etc but firmly believe that this plan would be very beneficial, as it concentrates on seniors.

Service Review

The person I dealt with, Jared, was very pleasant to deal with. Explained clearly and fully all the benefits, etc.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant i spoke with was excellent, she...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I do have trouble with the issue that in the first 12 months if you die of natural causes you cannot put a claim in.

Service Review

The consultant I spoke with was excellent, she explained everything.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person i spoke was excellent in every way

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

the person i spoke was excellent in every way


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't ask for more than that!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I don't believe i have received anything regarding my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I don't believe I have received anything regarding my policies yet? Please call me on my mobile or landline asap


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was very happy with nick...he explained everything i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with Nick...he explained everything I needed to know.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All ok i was satisfied with service provided.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good

Service Review

All ok i was satisfied with service provided.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service, extremely well explained by very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I believe i got exactly what i feel i need and asked for.

Service Review

Excellent service, extremely well explained by very helpful and friendly staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have no complaints

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good

Service Review

I have no complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Knowledgeable staff member (joshua), easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great product & love that if I pay more than my chosen benefit any surplus funds will become part of my estate & given to my nominated beneficiaries.

Service Review

Knowledgeable staff member (Joshua), easy to understand & spoke well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was impressed with all the help i received from...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I was impressed with all the help I received from kelly she explained everything


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sam was fantastic.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sam was fantastic.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person i dealt with, jared, was very pleasant to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I dealt with, Jared, was very pleasant to deal with. Explained clearly and fully all the benefits, etc.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant i spoke with was excellent, she...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The consultant I spoke with was excellent, she explained everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person i spoke was excellent in every way

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the person i spoke was excellent in every way


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, respectful, friendly - couldn't ask for more than that!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I don't believe i have received anything regarding my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I don't believe I have received anything regarding my policies yet? Please call me on my mobile or landline asap


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was very happy with nick...he explained everything i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with Nick...he explained everything I needed to know.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All ok i was satisfied with service provided.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All ok i was satisfied with service provided.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service, extremely well explained by very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service, extremely well explained by very helpful and friendly staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have no complaints

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have no complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Knowledgeable staff member (joshua), easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Knowledgeable staff member (Joshua), easy to understand & spoke well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt response with phone call from request on...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

prompt response with phone call from request on line Operator, Jayden, able to answer all questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Competitive product and price

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No complaints ..all's good....polite, helpful service...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

No complaints ..All's good....Polite, helpful service from your phone sales rep.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very competitive rates

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

very competitive rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All aspects of the policy were explained in full and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All aspects of the policy were explained in full and any queries fully dealt with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The cost of the funeral insurance and the different...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the cost of the funeral insurance and the different amounts that were available to choose from the excellent service the politenesande most of all the helpfulnes of the staff in their explanation of things


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

''as above" and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

''As above" and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thankyou so much for everything.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thankyou so much for everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Just new

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just new


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.