Reviews

3037-3049 of 3242 reviews

3037-3049 of 4038 reviews

3037-3049 of 3117 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good everything explained very well. many...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

VERY GOOD EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. MANY THANKS TO MATTHEW FOR ALL HIS HELP REGARDS ROBERT BAIRD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Full explanation and empathetic conversation

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Covers all bases

Service Review

Full explanation and empathetic conversation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Best rates yet

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Still the best

Service Review

Best rates yet


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No hassles

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

no worries

Service Review

no hassles


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was treated well and received a service i expected.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Had previously researched and compared the policy offered

Service Review

I was treated well and received a service I expected.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained everything and answered all my questions...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Hopefully there will be no problems when the time comes, I am sure my family will let you know, I plan to be around for awhile yet

Service Review

Explained everything and answered all my questions with great details that was very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Thanks

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your operator listened to what i said

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

its what i wanted

Service Review

your operator listened to what I said


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent not 1001 questions

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent cover

Service Review

Excellent not 1001 questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Answered all my questions professionally

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I spoke to many of my friends (same age category) who said how easy it was to speak to A S & I found this to be the case

Service Review

Answered all my questions professionally


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Covered all the bases as we progressed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Product suits our situation

Service Review

Covered all the bases as we progressed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Full explanation and empathetic conversation

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Full explanation and empathetic conversation


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Best rates yet

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Best rates yet


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No hassles

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

no hassles


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was treated well and received a service i expected.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was treated well and received a service I expected.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained everything and answered all my questions...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Explained everything and answered all my questions with great details that was very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your operator listened to what i said

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

your operator listened to what I said


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent not 1001 questions

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent not 1001 questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Answered all my questions professionally

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Answered all my questions professionally


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service. lynn called within a few minutes of...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service. Lynn called within a few minutes of our enquiry and explained the policy concisely. We decided to proceed and our policy was completed within a short time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Covered all the bases as we progressed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Covered all the bases as we progressed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easily understood

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

EASILY UNDERSTOOD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

10-10

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

10-10


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.