Reviews

3025-3037 of 3242 reviews

3025-3037 of 4038 reviews

3025-3037 of 3117 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

very good

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service. lynn called within a few minutes of...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Product appears excellent. Hopefully it will not be needed.

Service Review

Excellent service. Lynn called within a few minutes of our enquiry and explained the policy concisely. We decided to proceed and our policy was completed within a short time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

WE WILL SEE AFTER READING THE DOCUMENTATION.

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

The product seems better than the competitors

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

OK

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The policy appears to be a good one.

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good to know that I'm covered thank you

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The service was excellent

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Will know more after receiving documentation - initial chat appears better than I was expecting.

Service Review

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Vgeu

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Shukg

Service Review

Vgeu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The policy information was explained concisely and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

THE POLICY INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED CONCISELY AND SIMPLY.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE AN EMPLOYEE LIKE MERNA.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The young lady was very pleasant and knowledgable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sandra was very helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Sandra was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man was very polite thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man was very polite thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm satisfied with what was offered

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I'm satisfied with what was offered


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most helpful, your representative was very pleasant and explained everything I needed to know quite clearly and was English speaking which I like.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Samantha has terrific attitude etc.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Vgeu

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Vgeu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly, easy to talk to and explains well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good everything explained very well. many...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

VERY GOOD EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. MANY THANKS TO MATTHEW FOR ALL HIS HELP REGARDS ROBERT BAIRD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I chose seniors because i think they look after the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I chose Seniors because I think they look after the senior people and their welfare


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person was very knowledgeable and helpful in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The person was very knowledgeable and helpful in putting me on the right track for what I needed. I would advise other people to use this service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

What i got was what i needed plus.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

what I got was what I needed plus.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when I receive it


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not sure yet sounds like what i want

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure yet sounds like what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More than i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

more than I expected


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over thoroughly before I commit but looks very good so far.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an affordable price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.