Reviews

49-61 of 4354 reviews

49-61 of 4354 reviews

49-61 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great

Service Review

great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Prompt and personal service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Competitive product and price

Service Review

Prompt and personal service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all my questions. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Would have rated excellent if i could have been given...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Would have rated excellent if I could have been given some estimates on costs of coffins, flowers, cars etc..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

But have not received any paper work yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

but have not received any paper work yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service, brady was very highly informed and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service, Brady was very highly informed and happy to provide information where I requested. I highly recommend it. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now

Service Review

very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Prompt and personal service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Prompt and personal service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all my questions. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Would have rated excellent if i could have been given...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Would have rated excellent if I could have been given some estimates on costs of coffins, flowers, cars etc..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

But have not received any paper work yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

but have not received any paper work yet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good and prompt service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good and prompt service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service, brady was very highly informed and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service, Brady was very highly informed and happy to provide information where I requested. I highly recommend it. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.