Reviews

49-61 of 553 reviews

49-61 of 545 reviews

49-61 of 454 reviews

Hagop Panossian - 6 months ago

The service is excellent , and i recommended family...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

excellent service recommended t my family and freinds

Service Review

the service is excellent , and i recommended family and freinds


Rated: 5 out of 5

James Quinn - 6 months ago

Customer service excellent friendly and helpful

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service excellent friendly and helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Michelle John - 6 months ago

Very friendly , felt at ease and not pushed into...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

very friendly , felt at ease and not pushed into anything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Tomazos - 6 months ago

Excellent and friendly service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent and friendly service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Perfect in every sense of the word

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

The price was in my range.

Service Review

Perfect in every sense of the word


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Every thing was made easy to understand. very clear on...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

All was excellent & informative that's why I purchased.

Service Review

Every thing was made easy to understand. Very clear on all information provided. And my questions were answered.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kristine Small - 6 months ago

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to talk to the consultant and she was very knowledgeable in the insurance field.

Service Review

Easy to talk to and was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Easy to understand and affordable. i was given many...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I joined up immediately an very pleased I did. Great service an was explained everything I needed.

Service Review

Easy to understand and affordable. I was given many options an was helped perfectly for what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Adam - 7 months ago

Polite professional and gentle approach in...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Kenneth the first point of contact was very detailed in explaining and was patient to answer any questions

Service Review

Polite Professional and Gentle approach in communicating


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Tracy Mills - 7 months ago

The person who looked after me was extremely...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money, I am very happy

Service Review

The person who looked after me was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I was convinced the policy was right for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

As mentioned below, ajays customers service was...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

As mentioned below, Ajays customers service was excellent with clear explanations and instructions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexandru Beke - 7 months ago

Good explanations, clear guidance, i’m very happy

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great coverage , to deeper edges

Service Review

Good explanations, clear guidance, I’m very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Adam - 7 months ago

Polite professional and gentle approach in...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Polite Professional and Gentle approach in communicating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Tracy Mills - 7 months ago

The person who looked after me was extremely...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The person who looked after me was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I was convinced the policy was right for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

As mentioned below, ajays customers service was...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

As mentioned below, Ajays customers service was excellent with clear explanations and instructions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexandru Beke - 7 months ago

Good explanations, clear guidance, i’m very happy

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Good explanations, clear guidance, I’m very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Matic - 7 months ago

Very friendly and helpful. very satisfactory...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful. Very satisfactory experience.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Very good excellent service friendly people

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

very good excellent service friendly people


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Excellent service

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Customer service person has good knowledge of the...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service person has good knowledge of the policy and is very patient at explaining the coverage of the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

The service was very good.

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The service was very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michelle Jarrett - 8 months ago

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. very clear and...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Very clear and understandable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Andrew Shaw Tietz - 8 months ago

The young fellow that i was dealing with was fantastic...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

The young fellow that I was dealing with was fantastic ...give him a pay rise.He explained the whole deal expertly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Cameron answered my call. the enquiry was treated with...

Seniors Life Insurance

Service Review

Cameron answered my call. The enquiry was treated with utmost respect, due attention and professionalism. All aspects of the likely policy were explained in sufficient detail, although the questionnaire was a bit lengthy. Nevertheless, the outcome was positive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

The price was in my range.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

The price was in my range.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

All was excellent & informative that's why i purchased.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

All was excellent & informative that's why I purchased.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kristine Small - 6 months ago

Easy to talk to the consultant and she was very...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to talk to the consultant and she was very knowledgeable in the insurance field.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

I joined up immediately an very pleased i did. great...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

I joined up immediately an very pleased I did. Great service an was explained everything I needed.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patrick Adam - 7 months ago

Kenneth the first point of contact was very detailed...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Kenneth the first point of contact was very detailed in explaining and was patient to answer any questions


Rated: 4 out of 5

Tracy Mills - 7 months ago

Great value for money, i am very happy

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money, I am very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexandru Beke - 7 months ago

Great coverage , to deeper edges

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Great coverage , to deeper edges


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Matic - 7 months ago

Good service. competitive pricing.

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Good service. Competitive pricing.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Just well presented and excellent service

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Just well presented and excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

This new policy that i purchased is cheaper than my...

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

This new policy that i purchased is cheaper than my existing one and the benefit is also more.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michelle Jarrett - 8 months ago

Affordable and cheap and a variety

Seniors Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and cheap and a variety


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.