Reviews

385-397 of 553 reviews

385-397 of 545 reviews

385-397 of 454 reviews

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Explain all aspects

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Explain all aspects


Rated: 4 out of 5

Franklyn D'orta-Ekenaike - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend them to anyone for the service...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good Service from your sales

Service Review

yes I would Recommend Them to anyone for the Service which I got was very good'


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very thorough with explanation was very happy to have...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very thorough with explanation Was very happy to have everything explained and had all questions answered


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Excellent service by paul

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It suited me at the moment

Service Review

Excellent service by Paul


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Helen Margaret Wilkinson - 3 years ago

I was contacted straight away by friendly informative...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I find this product affordable and it meets all my needs, I have the option to review and increase my cover as I feel able

Service Review

I was contacted straight away by friendly informative staff who took time to answer all my questions and concerns, I was offered support and reassurance which I found a really positive experience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Phone manner, information and service were tops.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Phone manner, information and service were tops.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marion - 3 years ago

The sales assistant was very professional and new the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I have been insured for life,critical illness as well as accident, so it's like 3 policy's in one

Service Review

The sales assistant was very professional and new the policy she was selling.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Christopher Parsons - 3 years ago

Apart from price of their insurance, which was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It's affordable and that is critical to me.

Service Review

Apart from price of their insurance, which was entirely affordable the way in which Jessie, their agent explained everything was clear, easy to follow and thorough. She was extremely courteous as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Zoran Petkovic - 3 years ago

Excellent communication.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good value for provided insurance.

Service Review

Excellent communication.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend them

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Yes I would recommend them


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very helpful. excellent customer service. simple...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful. Excellent customer service. Simple process and a very “can do” attitude … a pleasure to deal with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Salisbury - 3 years ago

Very good service. competent and responsive.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

very efficient, and met my needs

Service Review

Very good service. Competent and responsive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Zoran Petkovic - 3 years ago

Excellent communication.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent communication.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend them

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend them


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very helpful. excellent customer service. simple...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful. Excellent customer service. Simple process and a very “can do” attitude … a pleasure to deal with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Salisbury - 3 years ago

Very good service. competent and responsive.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good service. Competent and responsive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Terence John Carter - 3 years ago

The cso was extremely helpful and knowledgable in...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The CSO was extremely helpful and knowledgable in regards to the policy and information I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Lakner - 3 years ago

The service was excellent and informative. your...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The service was excellent and Informative. Your representative was fantastic and helpful. Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Excellent service. lady was lovely on the phone and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service. Lady was lovely on the phone and made everything easy for me to understand. I would recommend seniors insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dennis Collingwood - 3 years ago

Very very good tops in every way the way every thing ...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very very good tops in every way the way every thing was handle


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Cupitt - 3 years ago

Explains the process well.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Explains the process well.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very easy to understand and very professional

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very easy to understand and very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I got all my questions answered to my satisfaction and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I got all my questions answered to my satisfaction and the product meets my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

All my questiones were answered to my satisfaction....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

All my questiones were answered to my satisfaction. AJ was not pushy at all. Thank you!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trevor Campbell - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

New product for me , not something i would look...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

New product for me , not something I would look forward to maturing


Rated: 4 out of 5

Katalina Faaumu - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Louise - 3 years ago

Easy to arrange, very competitive rates and peace of...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Easy to arrange, very competitive rates and peace of mind. So happy with everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Arron Kane - 3 years ago

Very good products versatile price effective and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very good products versatile price effective and sonething to actuslly suit yiu


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wayne Hutchinson - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gilles Maitre - 3 years ago

I don’t know yet. i have to wait a bit longer.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I don’t know yet. I have to wait a bit longer.


Rated: 3 out of 5

John Webb - 3 years ago

Reasonable rates. great info from staff.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Reasonable rates. Great info from staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Good price for the product involved. much easier now...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good price for the product involved. Much easier now for seniors to obtain life insurance policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.