Reviews

373-385 of 512 reviews

373-385 of 512 reviews

373-385 of 415 reviews

ROSEMARIE WALLER - 3 years ago

Very helpful, articulate and easy to understand....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service , easy to understand.

Service Review

Very helpful, articulate and easy to understand. Excellent service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sandra Louise Maffei - 3 years ago

Pretty proffessional. non pushy and polite., gave me...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

A very good policy and easy explanations on how much money would be acrued, and how to pay it, I like the simple and step at a time to let me know how it works.

Service Review

pretty proffessional. non pushy and polite., gave me all the information plus asked me if I had any questions. easy to understand, with no heavy accents.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Claude Volpato - 3 years ago

Very precise and informative. easy to follow and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very precise and informative. Easy to follow and understand. "Daniel", the consultant was very knowledgeable and well versed in response to all my queries.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I found the representative helpful and knowledgeable,...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Economical and easy to understand

Service Review

I found the representative helpful and knowledgeable, as well as friendly and patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very good explanation of the product

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Gives me confidence to know I’m covered even before 1st deduction . There is a cooling period while I revise the product statement.

Service Review

Very good explanation of the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Clive Gibson - 3 years ago

They were excellently mannered and listened and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Was happy with the product and the price for the plan I selected. I chose this cover as it covered everything that my pre-existing Accident and Funeral Benefit gave me but at a lessor price per month.

Service Review

They were excellently mannered and listened and explained everything very clearly so could be understood.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Terry Barnstable - 3 years ago

Very thorough and helpfull

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very thorough and Helpfull

Service Review

Very thorough and helpfull


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Kerry Gray - 3 years ago

Would definately recommend this company for the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Would definately recommend this company for the service given


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Janson - 3 years ago

Prompt service and good communication.explained the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Meets the requirements I was looking for

Service Review

prompt service and good communication.Explained the product well


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Michael Perez - 3 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great experience . displaying interest in my personal...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great experience . Displaying interest in my personal situation and needs. Friendly, easy and after multiple previous quotes these guys said 'yes' in preference to continually getting 'No'.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Leigh Threlfall - 3 years ago

Pleased with the product but the customer service...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Competitive and understandable

Service Review

Pleased with the product but the customer service (Heidi) was excellent. Professional, detailed and extremely pleasant.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

ROSEMARIE WALLER - 3 years ago

Very helpful, articulate and easy to understand....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful, articulate and easy to understand. Excellent service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sandra Louise Maffei - 3 years ago

Pretty proffessional. non pushy and polite., gave me...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

pretty proffessional. non pushy and polite., gave me all the information plus asked me if I had any questions. easy to understand, with no heavy accents.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Claude Volpato - 3 years ago

Very precise and informative. easy to follow and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very precise and informative. Easy to follow and understand. "Daniel", the consultant was very knowledgeable and well versed in response to all my queries.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I found the representative helpful and knowledgeable,...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I found the representative helpful and knowledgeable, as well as friendly and patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very good explanation of the product

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very good explanation of the product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Clive Gibson - 3 years ago

They were excellently mannered and listened and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

They were excellently mannered and listened and explained everything very clearly so could be understood.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Terry Barnstable - 3 years ago

Very thorough and helpfull

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very thorough and helpfull


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Gray - 3 years ago

Would definately recommend this company for the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Would definately recommend this company for the service given


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Janson - 3 years ago

Prompt service and good communication.explained the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

prompt service and good communication.Explained the product well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Perez - 3 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great experience . displaying interest in my personal...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great experience . Displaying interest in my personal situation and needs. Friendly, easy and after multiple previous quotes these guys said 'yes' in preference to continually getting 'No'.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Leigh Threlfall - 3 years ago

Pleased with the product but the customer service...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Pleased with the product but the customer service (Heidi) was excellent. Professional, detailed and extremely pleasant.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROBERT CLEGG - 3 years ago

I got what i wanted and needed, costing is...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I got what I wanted and needed, costing is affordable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Fernando Ferreira - 3 years ago

Would have liked a bit higher payout value but the...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Would have liked a bit higher payout value but the $100,000 is a great comfort for me. It just means my wife will be a bit better of if I am not around anymore.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Catherine Dias - 3 years ago

Great value for money easy application process

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money easy application process


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Mcvinish - 3 years ago

Seems to be good sofar we find it good in future

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Seems to be good sofar we find it good in future


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Okedele - 3 years ago

It is worth it and that was exactly the product i am...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It is worth it and that was exactly the product I am lookihg for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Robertson - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Because they were australian they could understand...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

because they were australian they could understand what i said and i could understand them. thats half the battle. THEY CARED


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Percy - 3 years ago

More info than i thought and cost efficient

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

More info than I thought and cost efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kenn Zerner - 3 years ago

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage and goes until 85 triple payout for accidental


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

So easy to understand. made my decision a lot easier

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

So easy to understand. Made my decision a lot easier


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Corinne Wollstein - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.