Reviews

4297-4309 of 5449 reviews

4297-4309 of 5400 reviews

4297-4309 of 4363 reviews

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Operator was very informative and friendly

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I have got cover for what I need and options to update in 12 months time

Service Review

Operator was very informative and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Covered all i needed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Has all our needs

Service Review

Covered all I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Customer service person explained the policy very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Customer service person explained the policy very clearly and was extremely polite.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I can only base this on the amazing young lady i spoke...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great offer

Service Review

I can only base this on the amazing young lady I spoke to in customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Great customer service without being rushed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent products especially no hassle pay out

Service Review

Great customer service without being rushed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Prompt, friendly and informative response.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just joined but the quote was competitive and inclusions good.

Service Review

Prompt, Friendly and Informative response.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Could not ask for better service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

exactly what I was looking for

Service Review

could not ask for better service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The person on phone was very helpful and polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very helpful in answering all my questions.gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful in answering all my questions.Gave me alot of information


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

While i hadn't really thought about funeral insurance...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

While I hadn't really thought about Funeral insurance before. Gemma was helpful explain the details of the policy and assisted in providng a number of cover options to suit my needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Prompt and clear on service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good range of products.

Service Review

Prompt and clear on service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

This is my third policy with asia and the service has...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

This is my third policy with ASIA and the service has been spectacular because your staff know their products. Just makes it so hassle free 👍


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The phone information i received was helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the phone information I received was helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The service was quick and efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the service was quick and efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Courteous, clear information and capable service...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Courteous, clear information and capable service received from Ash (Male)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote no give all details straight up just think about it and get back to them


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Exelent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

exelent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Excellent service and information from jake.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service and information from Jake.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Phone service is good. but would like to receive more...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Phone service is good. but would like to receive more info. by post as our computer skills aren't good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

They srm really god and know what is use to the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

They SRM really god and know what is use to the customer


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Have used sia for travel, has always been very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Have used SIA for travel, Has always been very service, realistically priced.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The staff member who i spoke to was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The staff member who I spoke to was very helpful and explained everything well .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The young lady who worked with me was very personable...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young lady who worked with me was very personable and took the time to listen to my questions and answered them well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The lady i spoke to trish i hope i have the name...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lady I spoke to Trish I hope I have the name correct was excellent. She was very informative but at the same time easy to talk to. She had a lot to get through explaining everything to me but she made it a pleasant experience. I was grateful that when I felt it necessary to stop her to ask a question she was very patient with me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.