Reviews

4309-4321 of 5449 reviews

4309-4321 of 5400 reviews

4309-4321 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Prompt informative response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Extra benefits sound good

Service Review

Prompt informative response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

competitive price great value

Service Review

good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Everything was explained to me very clearly. your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This is my first time and was happy with the plan I have chosen.

Service Review

Everything was explained to me very clearly. Your customer service rep was very helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Rebecca was very patient and professional

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Rebecca was very patient and professional

Service Review

Rebecca was very patient and professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

We are happy to be associated with australian seniors...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

we are happy to be associated with Australian Seniors and appreciate the service that is given in all areas


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Answered questions quickly and fully

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This product fits my needs

Service Review

Answered Questions Quickly and fully


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Amazing service!!! glad i joined, this was a big help...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Amazing service!!! Glad i joined, this was a big help :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The seniors agent was extremely friendly helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The seniors Agent was extremely friendly helpful and explained everything too me and now feel comfortable that everything is complete Thanks Very Much Kenneth Thomas (KEN)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Was just enquiring. but salesman jake, answered all my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Was just enquiring. But salesman Jake, answered all my questions


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very friendly and helpful.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I'm very happy

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

That was good

Service Review

I'm very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Ok

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

OK

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Jess was great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess was great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very happy with service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy with service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very helpful and the whole process was made easy with...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful and the whole process was made easy with no fuss, all done with just one phone call, and now I don't have to worry about it and can get on with enjoying my life.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Nknm

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

nknm


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very very hdlpful person i was talking to regards...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very very hdlpful person I was Talking to regards policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Customer service officer was knowledgable and gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer service officer was knowledgable and gave me all information needed to assess policy at my own speed.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Nice and simple easy to understand the package

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

nice and simple easy to understand the package


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Explained everything clearly so i could understand...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Explained everything clearly so I could understand what I was getting into. Very polite and excellent customer service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The operator could answer all my questions & he was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The operator could answer all my questions & he was easy to understand.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Professional service and information

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Professional service and information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Absolutely brilliant customer service, more company's...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Absolutely brilliant customer service, more company's should take a leaf from your procedure manual.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I made a mistake with the address on my policy and had...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I made a mistake with the address on my policy and had to ring three times to sort it out,each time I spoke to a operator I was met with politeness and every endeavour was made to rectify it, I was very impressed with your staff,thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I wont have to worry now

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.