Reviews

4285-4297 of 5449 reviews

4285-4297 of 5400 reviews

4285-4297 of 4364 reviews

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and i found...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As I have only just started my experience is limited but compared to other insurance I find seniors very competitive

Service Review

I'm a new customer to seniors insurance and I found the experience of getting started very easy to manage and the service person very helpfull


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Was a bit long but overall good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems to be what I want at this stage

Service Review

Was a bit long but overall good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Consultant was effecient and knowledgable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

consultant was effecient and knowledgable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

I can only rate the information i received over the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The policy was higher than most of the others I checked, but overall it appeared the best option, to suit my purposes.

Service Review

I can only rate the information I received over the phone, which was excellent, informative,and answered all my questions. Jenna's performance was superb and well rehearsed, and gave me confidence to choose your company. After struggling to understand Philopenan accents from other insurance companies, it was a relief to fully comprehend the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Everything was explained so i could easily understand.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Everything was explained so I could easily understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Prompt reply

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Prompt reply


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

All my questions were answered satisfactorily

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

All my questions were answered satisfactorily


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very friendly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good

Service Review

Very friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Customer service is excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The premiuims are quite high. Not really affortable for seniors living on a pension only

Service Review

Customer service is excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Jake, the rep that we dealt with was exceedingly...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We haven't sighted the documents as yet but from what Jake has explained to us and especially considering that the premiums will NOT increase over the life of the policy but rather will decrease, the product has to be the best on offer. Thank you.

Service Review

Jake, the Rep that we dealt with was exceedingly helpful and proactive. He answered all our questions to our complete satisfaction.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Pretty good so far. explained well to me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Yes happy with what I got.

Service Review

Pretty good so far. Explained well to me


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Operator was very informative and friendly

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I have got cover for what I need and options to update in 12 months time

Service Review

Operator was very informative and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Alison from australian seniors insurance agency called...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Alison from Australian Seniors Insurance agency called me, She was very articulate in explaining the terms and conditions re Funeral Insurance & Accident Insurance. I have requested for the forms to be forward on to me. I hppe I'll be satisfy from the Outcome. Kine regards Miss Glynis Ann (Nan) Rodrigues


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

My salesperson was very professional and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

My salesperson was very professional and polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Staff member was very friendly, obliging, trained well...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Staff member was very friendly, obliging, trained well to converse and deal with an older person.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good communication and no pressure thank you.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good communication and no pressure thank you.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Clear & precise

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Clear & precise


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

See below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

See below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Good communication over the phone

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

good communication over the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

The phone call was very informative.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The phone call was very informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Your rep was very helpful, explaining clearly all that...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your rep was very helpful, explaining clearly all that is entailed. Sorry for then belated response.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very reasonable prices

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very reasonable prices


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very happy with the expetise of your staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very happy with the expetise of your staff


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 years ago

Very good full of information just what i needed. ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good full of information just what i needed. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 20% on selected products.