Reviews

4285-4297 of 4354 reviews

4285-4297 of 4354 reviews

4297-4297 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors

Service Review

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances with Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A real pleasure to deal with ozkan, thank you so much...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome

Service Review

A real pleasure to deal with Ozkan, thank you so much for all your help. Service with a smile.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very polite young man provided us with excellent...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very polite young man provided us with excellent sevice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with everything. Thomas was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A real pleasure to deal with ozkan, thank you so much...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

A real pleasure to deal with Ozkan, thank you so much for all your help. Service with a smile.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very polite young man provided us with excellent...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very polite young man provided us with excellent sevice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with everything. Thomas was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.