Reviews

4273-4285 of 4354 reviews

4273-4285 of 4354 reviews

4285-4285 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit my requirements


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well explained, polite service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Well explained, polite service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good friendly people & phone sales

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people

Service Review

good friendly people & phone sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not been long enough with you to comment. young lass...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not been long enough with you to comment. Young lass on the phone was very help full. thank you x


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate professionalism. His response was always extremely helpful, with a friendly tone and manner. I had a lot of queries and interrupted the flow of discourse many times and he was always extremely patient and accommodating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my application the service was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Easy to understand over the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs

Service Review

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Everything was very good. well explained .thankyou.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.

Service Review

everything was very good. well explained .Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well explained, polite service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well explained, polite service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good friendly people & phone sales

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

good friendly people & phone sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not been long enough with you to comment. young lass...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not been long enough with you to comment. Young lass on the phone was very help full. thank you x


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate professionalism. His response was always extremely helpful, with a friendly tone and manner. I had a lot of queries and interrupted the flow of discourse many times and he was always extremely patient and accommodating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my application the service was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Easy to understand over the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Everything was very good. well explained .thankyou.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

everything was very good. well explained .Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances with Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.