Reviews

3373-3385 of 4399 reviews

3373-3385 of 4399 reviews

3373-3385 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful girl on the phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great value.

Service Review

Very helpful girl on the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand/ good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

tried a couple of others this one compares favourably for what I wanted

Service Review

easy to understand/ good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Excellent way to know you Dog is covered and great price.

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Receiving the call back within minutes of my applying on-line, I felt a priority. interestingly I had been considering arranging some type of cover for a while. So when the call came through I thought this is great I can do this now while I'm in that frame of mind: you know One day falling off the perch' I'm not here forever, so yes I appreciate the call and the male on the other end was quite informative bye

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Value for money

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

From what I've been told over the phone I am not disappointed in any of the product offered

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Most helpfull

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand/ good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

easy to understand/ good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent prices and the woman i spoke to was such a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent prices and the Woman I spoke to was such a darling and so helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Refer below

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Refer below


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very professional lovely young lady explained the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very professional lovely young lady explained the product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good quick service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good quick service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Asd

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

asd


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found that the man i spoke with was very helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found that the man I spoke with was very helpful and informative.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I wont have to worry now

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.