Reviews

3229-3241 of 4354 reviews

3229-3241 of 4354 reviews

3229-3241 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Comforting to know family won't need to worry about financial burden

Service Review

very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful & patient kirk,he explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very helpful & patient Kirk,he explained everything very well to me.Thanks heaps.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fantastic s customer service from nick.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Fantastic s customer service from Nick.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite and informative as per her detailed schedule

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

seem to suit my needs will need to look at welcome pack when it arrives

Service Review

polite and informative as per her detailed schedule


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man that i talked with was very polite &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

can't rate it yet - haven't used it!!!!

Service Review

the young man that I talked with was very polite & helpful


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Awesome

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Awesome

Service Review

Awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Everything was fine.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

everything was fine.

Service Review

everything was fine.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand and pleasant staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Suits my budget and pays back what I pay in if longevity.

Service Review

Easy to understand and pleasant staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good at this time

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good at this time

Service Review

good at this time


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Office back ground noise causes distraction,

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Office back ground noise causes distraction,


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Alison from australian seniors insurance agency called...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Alison from Australian Seniors Insurance agency called me, She was very articulate in explaining the terms and conditions re Funeral Insurance & Accident Insurance. I have requested for the forms to be forward on to me. I hppe I'll be satisfy from the Outcome. Kine regards Miss Glynis Ann (Nan) Rodrigues


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My salesperson was very professional and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

My salesperson was very professional and polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful & patient kirk,he explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful & patient Kirk,he explained everything very well to me.Thanks heaps.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fantastic s customer service from nick.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Fantastic s customer service from Nick.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Polite and informative as per her detailed schedule

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

polite and informative as per her detailed schedule


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man that i talked with was very polite &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the young man that I talked with was very polite & helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Awesome

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Awesome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Everything was fine.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

everything was fine.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand and pleasant staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Easy to understand and pleasant staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good at this time

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good at this time


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Office back ground noise causes distraction,

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Office back ground noise causes distraction,


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Alison from australian seniors insurance agency called...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Alison from Australian Seniors Insurance agency called me, She was very articulate in explaining the terms and conditions re Funeral Insurance & Accident Insurance. I have requested for the forms to be forward on to me. I hppe I'll be satisfy from the Outcome. Kine regards Miss Glynis Ann (Nan) Rodrigues


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My salesperson was very professional and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

My salesperson was very professional and polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

About to take out new policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

About to take out new policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your product ticks all the boxes though i consider it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Your product ticks all the boxes though i consider it a bit on the dear side.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have only just taken out the policy so i cannot give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just taken out the Policy so I cannot give a rating. I am waiting for the paperwork to arrive by mail to read it thoroughly. The Consultant explained it to me and it was to my liking, but, I like to read the details myself.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Covered every aspect of my enquiry in a very pleasant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Covered every aspect of my enquiry in a very pleasant and efficient manner.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The plan would appear to suit my requirements.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The plan would appear to suit my requirements.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very competitive pricing. please note it's jeffrey...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very competitive pricing. Please note it's Jeffrey Barnes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It's exactly what i wanted .

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

It's EXACTLY what I wanted .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Waiting period 1 year too long. should be reduced if...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Waiting period 1 year too long. Should be reduced if insured' age is advanced as the risk of death is greater. I would rather not have accident cover if I can get immediate life cover


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.