Reviews

3337-3349 of 4354 reviews

3337-3349 of 4354 reviews

3337-3349 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Matthew and darwin were excellent. both were most...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Matthew should get consultant of the year. He was extremely profession and knows his product.

Service Review

Matthew and Darwin were excellent. Both were most helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Genet Mecak - 5 years ago

Persistent to give benefits

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Persistent to give benefits


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ian James Hall - 4 years ago

Your consulant was very helpfull, kind, understanding...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

.EVERYTHING I WANTED. PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

Service Review

YOUR CONSULANT WAS VERY HELPFULL, KIND, UNDERSTANDING & EXPLAINED EVERYTHING WELL. I HAVE WILL TELL FAMILY & FRIENDS TOO. THANK-YOU .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Donald Ferdinands - a year ago

Rashin was very helpful with providing me with correct...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Rashin was very helpful with providing me with correct information regarding home and car insurance which helped me make the decision to give your products a try over the next 12 months provided there are no big price hikes ill continue to use your products thank you rashin , don. f.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kevin Morton - 4 years ago

Still waiting for email of paperwork

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Still waiting for email of paperwork


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Easy to do business with

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

No problems organising payment

Service Review

Easy to do business with


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Customer service person was very helpful and covered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Customer service person was very helpful and covered all the points concisely


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very pleasant and efficient service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very pleasant and efficient service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very quick to answer my initial enquiry on gmail. also...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very quick to answer my initial enquiry on gmail. Also was encouraged by young person on the other end of the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Heidemarie Scholz - 4 years ago

My questions were answered with a very pleasant...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It gives me amount I want to insure for,price good pay monthly good,and reduction in price after a time allgood

Service Review

My questions were answered with a very pleasant manner.Very friendly and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Topia Morehu - 4 years ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Value for money Very good cover

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Frances James - 4 years ago

Customer service was awesome from start to finish, the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The lady made it sound great

Service Review

Customer service was awesome from start to finish, the lady followed up after i missed her 1st call and she was helpful as


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROSEMARIE WALLER - a year ago

Very helpful, articulate and easy to understand....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful, articulate and easy to understand. Excellent service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

JILL MUSTART - 5 years ago

Very helpful in explaining in detail

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful in explaining in detail


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michele Garrett - 4 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Judith Anne Curran - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most patient and friendly staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Most patient and friendly staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Eddie Bird - 5 years ago

My call back was very helpful and the service was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

My call back was very helpful and the service was excellent and highly professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I rated excellent because the policy will suit our...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

I rated excellent because the policy will suit our needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Team member was very helpful, understood my needs and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Team member was very helpful, understood my needs and was able to save me some money


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

This company could not run a chook raffle! their...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

This company could not run a chook raffle! Their on-line claims system is impossible to negotiate even with advanced computer skills, their claim process is extremely slow and they don't pay on legitimate claims when they should. Total scammers who exploit Seniors when they have least amount of income!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well explained


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very knowable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very knowable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good and prompt service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good and prompt service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My name is pitt not smith

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

My name is PITT not Smith


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was able to have questions answered and am very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I was able to have questions answered and am very happy with my policy now it has all been explained to me. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Staff member was extremely professional and wonderful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Staff member was extremely professional and wonderful to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great value.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great value.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't compared funds. the add on tv sounded good.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't compared funds. The add on TV sounded good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Nothing is 100% perfect but this sounded good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Nothing is 100% perfect but this sounded good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Compared favorably against other companies.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Compared favorably against other companies.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wendy Shan - 5 years ago

I need it so my children don't have to pay for my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I need it so my children don't have to pay for my funeral


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thought this was a good product - ask again in 6...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thought this was a good product - ask again in 6 months or so. Christine Cavanagh. Got 2 questionnaires both addressed to Anthony.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It provides cover for both myself and husband.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It provides cover for both myself and husband.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product meets my needs perfectly.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product meets my needs perfectly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.