Reviews

3325-3337 of 4354 reviews

3325-3337 of 4354 reviews

3325-3337 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Initial phone contact was very good. your follow up...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Similar to your opposition in that your only `down-side' is in the first few years of my payments should I die. Should I not die for many years your `up-side' is what you make with the investment of my payments. I liked your `Senior's' connection'.

Service Review

Initial phone contact was very good. Your follow up quote was quick. Your follow up checking was not `pushy' but very explanatory. Your follow up `sign-up' was very helpful and efficient..


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person who phoned me, i asked him to ring back and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

The person who phoned me, I asked him to ring back and he did. I was busy at the time. He persisted in getting a really good price for me to work with on my very restricted budget. He was very helpful and polite.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service

Service Review

Good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shane Wellington - 5 months ago

Easy set up and good prices.the cover i required.

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

the insurance is fit for purpose account a second car that will not get a lot of use.

Service Review

easy set up and good prices.the cover i required.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Catherine Dias - 2 years ago

Awesome kind and caring customer service

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money easy application process

Service Review

Awesome kind and caring customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great follow up to my enquiry. andrew was excellent.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Andrew very quickly and easily got me signed up for just what I wanted. Thank you.

Service Review

Great follow up to my enquiry. Andrew was excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sue Watson - 4 years ago

Helpful polite staff

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value im happy with the price

Service Review

Helpful polite staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Spoke to a very knowledgeable female consultant, very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The cover I have chosen for myself meets my personal criteria so thankyou

Service Review

Spoke to a very knowledgeable female consultant, very pleasant and professional and softly spoken a credit to the company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very friendly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

In our offer we were told we would receive 2 x free will kits we only received 1

Service Review

Very friendly


Rated: 4 out of 5

Helen Margaret Wilkinson - 12 months ago

I was contacted straight away by friendly informative...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I find this product affordable and it meets all my needs, I have the option to review and increase my cover as I feel able

Service Review

I was contacted straight away by friendly informative staff who took time to answer all my questions and concerns, I was offered support and reassurance which I found a really positive experience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ely - 6 months ago

Very quick initial contact by a representative....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

seniors term life insurance Marinele explained every option until i selected the plan which is right for me.. no pressure towards any particular plan

Service Review

very quick initial contact by a representative. Marinele very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.. did not rush me. explained every detail and query until i understood.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Neil Mcmillan - a day ago

The persons i dealt with had all existing file details...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

The persons I dealt with had all existing file details at hand & even though the process for a new policy took a little time, they fully explained each step & reason for the range of questions. Good service. Have suggested Australian Seniors to other seniors for insurance needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Easy to use online sign up with great options to get...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Easy to use online sign up with great options to get an awesome quote


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

good customer service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professional service and information

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Professional service and information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Clive Allan - a year ago

Notwithstanding i haven't yet had to make a claim...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Notwithstanding I haven't yet had to make a claim their call centre staff were excellent in explaining the policy. They called back when they said they would regarding finalisng the policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Joan Flynn - 4 years ago

Your representative was knowledgeable and polite, and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Your representative was knowledgeable and polite, and made it very easy to organise my Pet Insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Brechman Toussaint - 4 years ago

Joseph was very attentive to my needs and offered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Joseph was very attentive to my needs and offered several options to choose from.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Leon Novello - 4 years ago

Very courteous and efficient .

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very courteous and efficient .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professional and friendly

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Professional and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

At this stage all they have done us sell me a product...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

At this stage all they have done us sell me a product over the phone


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The products were explained very well. darwin was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The products were explained very well. Darwin was very patient and extremely helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jesse was very helpful & efficient & i am very haooy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jesse was very helpful & Efficient & I am very haooy with the service & product. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am now covered to suit my needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am now covered to suit my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The ease of paying makes insurance easier

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the ease of paying makes insurance easier


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very affordable

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very affordable


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Welsh - a year ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Reasonably priced, will look at other insurance...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Reasonably priced, will look at other insurance products Australian Seniors offer once i am up for renewal.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

This is my first time and was happy with the plan i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This is my first time and was happy with the plan I have chosen.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Jan Malmstrom - 8 months ago

Best price that i found and much less than the insurer...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Best price that I found and much less than the insurer I'd been using. Great savings for me, plus a great policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its just what i need

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Its just what I need


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its ok so long as it does,nt keep going up

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

its ok so long as it does,nt keep going up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good product

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Good product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.