Reviews

2221-2233 of 2906 reviews

2221-2233 of 2906 reviews

2222-2233 of 2231 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service. explained everything in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The right plan for me. Excellent service.

Service Review

Excellent customer service. Explained everything in easy to understand terms.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my application the service was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The young man to whom i spoke, kyle by name, was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

My mind is at rest now that I have the insurance is in place.

Service Review

The young man to whom I spoke, Kyle by name, was courteous, informative and a pleasure to deal with.There was no pressure - had there been I probably would have hung up. So if he is paid a commission, double it - he deserves it.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very satisfied with our phone communication and our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

much appreciated your assistance

Service Review

very satisfied with our phone communication and our new policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

To many phone calls before signing up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

To many phone calls before signing up

Service Review

To many phone calls before signing up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yes i would ,u were polite and u explained it so well...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

because u were very kind and listened to us when we asked questions u were brilliant beyond words

Service Review

yes I would ,u were polite and u explained it so well thank u so much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wayne Garton - 4 years ago

The response to my email enquiry was prompt (within...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Ash was dedicated to making my purchase budget friendly. impressive.

Service Review

The response to my email enquiry was prompt (within two hours). My Client Representative (Ash) was excellent. i was impressed by his friendly, caring attitude and his attention to detail. I came away from his phone call feeling confident that I had made the right choice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

As we are in our 60's we felt it time to arrange...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

As we are in our 60's we felt it time to arrange Funeral Ins. So easy to do initially we made contact on line. A quick chat over thd phone explaining what was available and the relative fortnighty payments was eadily understood and we signed up immediately. Having the accidental death increase the payout was a bonus - hopefully we dont gave to takd advantage of this. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

June Fryer - 4 years ago

Jason, the consultant, was patient and clear. he...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Jason, the consultant, was patient and clear. He explained all of the terms and conditions really well. He rang back when he said he would and his follow up was excellent. Well done.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Nice people

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

nice people

Service Review

nice people


Rated: 4 out of 5

John Fawcett - 5 years ago

I will be recommending asi to all of my friends. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I will be recommending ASI to all of my friends. Jessica was a pleasure to talk to on the phone and made the whole experience simple.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and prompt service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very helpful and prompt service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very concise and informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very concise and informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Judith Jeffreys - 4 years ago

It was very easy to understand and the young lady was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

It was very easy to understand and the young lady was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I would recommend Australian Seniors Insurance Agency to anyone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Anthony whom i spoke with was polite helpful and very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Anthony whom I spoke with was polite helpful and very professional.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ann Booker - 5 years ago

Friendly, efficient, explained well in everyday...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Friendly, efficient, explained well in everyday language and didn't over complicate things.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was contacted yesterday about buying a policy and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I WAS CONTACTED YESTERDAY ABOUT BUYING A POLICY AND AFTER GOING THROUGH THE PROCEDURE i WAS PROMISED THAT A COPY OF THE CONTRACT WOULD BE SENT TO ME IMMEDIATELY. NO COPY HAS BEEN RECEIVED AND I NOW WISH TO CANCEL THE ARRANGEMENT AND HAVE MY FIRST PAYMENT RETURNED TO MY ACCOUNT


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I've got a speech impairment the operator was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I've got a speech impairment the operator was very patient and understanding


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt informative response

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt informative response


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chrissy Chou - 4 years ago

It's was good so far, wait til i get the $75 dollars...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

it's was good so far, wait til i get the $75 dollars gift card after 90 days ..i read some comments on FB some members didn't receive the gift card after joinning..let's wait and see


Rated: 4 out of 5

Framton Goodman - 4 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable about the service, helpful. not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable about the service, helpful. NOT pushy. Gave the impression of wanting to assist, without being, as I said, "Pushy".


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and my concerns were listened to and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Well explained and my concerns were listened to and information adjusted accordingly


Rated: 5 out of 5

FAY PAYNE - 5 years ago

It was explained in language l could understand.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It was explained in language l could understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gordon Mortlock - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dawn Downie - 4 years ago

Looking forward to being a long time customer

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Looking forward to being a long time customer


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Puts my mind at ease and want put pressure on family

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Puts my mind at ease and want put pressure on family


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dianne Marquis - 5 years ago

This enabled me to ensure that my children will not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

This enabled me to ensure that my children will not have to pay for my funeral.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian James Hall - 5 years ago

.everything i wanted. pleasure to do business with.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

.EVERYTHING I WANTED. PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Exactlly what i need

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Exactlly what i need


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Matthew should get consultant of the year. he was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Matthew should get consultant of the year. He was extremely profession and knows his product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As good a deal as i have seen anywhere else

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

as good a deal as I have seen anywhere else


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.