Reviews

37-49 of 2896 reviews

37-49 of 2896 reviews

37-49 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Professionalism experienced, and all information...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Unfortunately we will have to cancel due to it being expensive for us, as I am not in employment at the moment, and a bit concerned for the 12 month period of if one has been diagnosed with an incurable disease and dies from it, then we are not covered, that is a concern to us.

Service Review

Professionalism experienced, and all information required provided.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

They were excellent in explaining everything very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Great rates and easy access if anything happens to me

Service Review

They were excellent in explaining everything very helpful lovely person I spoke too


Rated: 5 out of 5

Verena Annen - 12 months ago

Very good information and responses to the questions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

probably I should've said "excellent" and five stars

Service Review

Very good information and responses to the questions asked....


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

Maybe the service was interesting

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

i got the information i wanted and went ahead

Service Review

maybe the service was interesting


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very friendly, helpful and very encouraging. thank...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly, helpful and very encouraging. Thank you. Haggling


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

The consultantnt, victor was most helpful and made it...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

it is exactly what we wanted.

Service Review

the consultantnt, Victor was most helpful and made it clear and simple. He did not hesitate to help me get the most suitable plan.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

They explained everything thoroughly and pleasantly...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

They explained everything thoroughly and pleasantly and in simple terms to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Funeral insurance

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with wwhat i purchased

Service Review

Funeral insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Good service from client service officer. very aware...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Nothing is 100% perfect but this sounded good

Service Review

Good service from client service officer. Very aware of product he was selling


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Hirst - a year ago

Very informative well priced and am pleased that i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Good priced insurance much better than my old policy and good value

Service Review

Very informative well priced and am pleased that I joined


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Followed up on our enquiry when they said they would

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very efficient service and explained our policy in detail

Service Review

Followed up on our enquiry when they said they would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kay - a year ago

Quick response, very friendly . explained policy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Quick response, very friendly . Explained policy clearly. Very helpful with all the information.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Professionalism experienced, and all information...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Professionalism experienced, and all information required provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

They were excellent in explaining everything very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

They were excellent in explaining everything very helpful lovely person I spoke too


Rated: 5 out of 5

Verena Annen - 12 months ago

Very good information and responses to the questions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very good information and responses to the questions asked....


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

Maybe the service was interesting

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

maybe the service was interesting


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very friendly, helpful and very encouraging. thank...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly, helpful and very encouraging. Thank you. Haggling


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

The consultantnt, victor was most helpful and made it...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

the consultantnt, Victor was most helpful and made it clear and simple. He did not hesitate to help me get the most suitable plan.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

They explained everything thoroughly and pleasantly...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

They explained everything thoroughly and pleasantly and in simple terms to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Funeral insurance

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Funeral insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Good service from client service officer. very aware...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Good service from client service officer. Very aware of product he was selling


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Hirst - a year ago

Very informative well priced and am pleased that i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very informative well priced and am pleased that I joined


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Followed up on our enquiry when they said they would

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Followed up on our enquiry when they said they would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kay - a year ago

Quick response, very friendly . explained policy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Quick response, very friendly . Explained policy clearly. Very helpful with all the information.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Hirst - a year ago

Good priced insurance much better than my old policy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Good priced insurance much better than my old policy and good value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very efficient service and explained our policy in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very efficient service and explained our policy in detail


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

It seems a fair deal and give some financial assurance...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

It seems a fair deal and give some financial assurance which is what I need.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ivan Kitevski - a year ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Sera Uesele - a year ago

Cheap and affordable great customer service excellent...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Cheap and affordable Great customer service Excellent communication skills Overall pleased with the outcome


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very helpful to choose cover

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

very helpful to choose cover


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jeanette Anderson - a year ago

Exceptional package & customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Exceptional package & customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jessica Toubia - a year ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jacqui Burke - a year ago

Australian seniors insurance offers us the right...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Australian Seniors Insurance offers us the right product and the right price at the right time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Elmor Pulanco - a year ago

I think its a great deal. there is risk but not so...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I think its a great deal. There is risk but not so costly especially for the first year.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Iain Lapworth - 2 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 1 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.