Reviews

13-25 of 2896 reviews

13-25 of 2896 reviews

13-25 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

I dealt with really friendly and patient staff who...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

The information i was given and the pricing are so easy and affordable

Service Review

I dealt with really friendly and patient staff who were kind and super helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ronald Winter - 6 months ago

Fantastic service could not fault from new policies...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Zoro explained everything very professional but at the same time very understanding to my needs

Service Review

Fantastic Service could not fault from new policies and updated policies the 2 staff should be congratulated on their service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Excellent service maryann was very knowledgable

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service Maryann was very knowledgable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

The service on the phone, the young lady explained...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The service on the phone, the young lady explained everything to me .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gregory Rayment-sang - 7 months ago

I’m one of those who likes to read hard copies

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I'm one of those who likes to read hard copies


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

The customer service team were compassionate...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

All funeral insurance plans are limited .

Service Review

The customer service team were compassionate understanding and efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Great service thanks

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Great service thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Narelle Dawn Campbell - 7 months ago

Extremely helpful & efficient service.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Extremely helpful & efficient service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dennis Dunn - 8 months ago

I found that jane was very polite and explained ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

I found that Jane was very polite and explained everything also could understand her,.i would and will recommend seniors to my relatives and friends.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Explained things very well

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Explains all things about the policy

Service Review

Explained things very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

The lady was very professional and understanding

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The lady was very professional and understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

I dealt with really friendly and patient staff who...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I dealt with really friendly and patient staff who were kind and super helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ronald Winter - 6 months ago

Fantastic service could not fault from new policies...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Fantastic Service could not fault from new policies and updated policies the 2 staff should be congratulated on their service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Excellent service maryann was very knowledgable

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service Maryann was very knowledgable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

The service on the phone, the young lady explained...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

The service on the phone, the young lady explained everything to me .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gregory Rayment-sang - 7 months ago

I’m one of those who likes to read hard copies

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I'm one of those who likes to read hard copies


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

The customer service team were compassionate...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

The customer service team were compassionate understanding and efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Great service thanks

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Great service thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Narelle Dawn Campbell - 7 months ago

Extremely helpful & efficient service.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Extremely helpful & efficient service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dennis Dunn - 8 months ago

I found that jane was very polite and explained ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I found that Jane was very polite and explained everything also could understand her,.i would and will recommend seniors to my relatives and friends.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Explained things very well

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Explained things very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

The lady was very professional and understanding

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

The lady was very professional and understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

All funeral insurance plans are limited .

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

All funeral insurance plans are limited .


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dennis Dunn - 8 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Explains all things about the policy

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Explains all things about the policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Denise Maccuish - 8 months ago

I feel confident, and releived i have left my children...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

I feel confident, and releived i have left my children in a better peace of mind.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wayne Guild - 9 months ago

Value for money-no lump sum involved

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

value for money-no lump sum involved


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

A little expensive but suits my needs.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

A little expensive but suits my needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

I was more then happy with the price of my purchase...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

I was more then happy with the price of my purchase for myself and my husband. To just have peace of mind for our Children that is all I wanted. I did say to the Lady that I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jose Maramara - 10 months ago

It’s ok being with them for many years so far so good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

It's ok being with them for many years so far so good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.