Reviews

25-37 of 2896 reviews

25-37 of 2896 reviews

25-37 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Over the top too much try one reading for multiple...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Over the top too much Try one reading for multiple policies As if a person can absorb two times Of that garble Unnecessary and the poor operator I had to fo double take cause two policies Update your system


Rated: 3 out of 5

Denise Maccuish - 8 months ago

I couldn't fault the service, very well informed staff...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

I feel confident, and releived i have left my children in a better peace of mind.

Service Review

I couldn't fault the service, very well informed staff member who had my interest foremost.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Wayne Guild - 9 months ago

Quite good. explained options thoroughly

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

value for money-no lump sum involved

Service Review

quite good. explained options thoroughly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

I requested a quote on-line and received a phone call...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

A little expensive but suits my needs.

Service Review

I requested a quote on-line and received a phone call almost immediately. Had a very comprehensive conversation about the funeral insurance policy. Requested that I receive copies of the policy by email and a few days to review. Was called back on the day requested and proceeded to take out the policy. All ran very smoothly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Your service was so good the lady that i spoke to was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

I was more then happy with the price of my purchase for myself and my husband. To just have peace of mind for our Children that is all I wanted. I did say to the Lady that I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders.

Service Review

Your service was so good the lady that I spoke to was a delight whilst talking about a subject that is not comfortable to talk about. She answered all of my questions so well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jose Maramara - 10 months ago

Happy with their service

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

It's ok being with them for many years so far so good

Service Review

Happy with their service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Reasonable rates. really helpful consultants. value...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage at reasonable cost

Service Review

Reasonable rates. Really helpful consultants. Value for money. Fully informed. Positive experience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Excellent customer service, making the process very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Policy was exactly what we were after, pricing was excellent

Service Review

Excellent customer service, making the process very easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

MARREE ROACH - 10 months ago

Excellent service

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carmela Mary Douglas - 10 months ago

I recieved excellent service and the representative ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service and very respectful and polite explained everything so well

Service Review

I recieved excellent service and the representative was very helpful and explained everything well I am very happy with the care and exceptional politeness I was shown I would like to thank Guy very much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Very professional

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my fund thank u

Service Review

Very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brett Godfrey - 11 months ago

Everything was explained well and in a clear and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained well and in a clear and precise manner


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Over the top too much try one reading for multiple...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Over the top too much Try one reading for multiple policies As if a person can absorb two times Of that garble Unnecessary and the poor operator I had to fo double take cause two policies Update your system


Rated: 3 out of 5

Denise Maccuish - 8 months ago

I couldn't fault the service, very well informed staff...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I couldn't fault the service, very well informed staff member who had my interest foremost.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Wayne Guild - 9 months ago

Quite good. explained options thoroughly

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

quite good. explained options thoroughly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

I requested a quote on-line and received a phone call...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I requested a quote on-line and received a phone call almost immediately. Had a very comprehensive conversation about the funeral insurance policy. Requested that I receive copies of the policy by email and a few days to review. Was called back on the day requested and proceeded to take out the policy. All ran very smoothly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Your service was so good the lady that i spoke to was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Your service was so good the lady that I spoke to was a delight whilst talking about a subject that is not comfortable to talk about. She answered all of my questions so well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jose Maramara - 10 months ago

Happy with their service

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Happy with their service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Reasonable rates. really helpful consultants. value...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Reasonable rates. Really helpful consultants. Value for money. Fully informed. Positive experience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Excellent customer service, making the process very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Excellent customer service, making the process very easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

MARREE ROACH - 10 months ago

Excellent service

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carmela Mary Douglas - 10 months ago

I recieved excellent service and the representative ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I recieved excellent service and the representative was very helpful and explained everything well I am very happy with the care and exceptional politeness I was shown I would like to thank Guy very much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Very professional

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brett Godfrey - 11 months ago

Everything was explained well and in a clear and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained well and in a clear and precise manner


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Good coverage at reasonable cost

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage at reasonable cost


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Policy was exactly what we were after, pricing was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Policy was exactly what we were after, pricing was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

MARREE ROACH - 10 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carmela Mary Douglas - 10 months ago

Excellent service and very respectful and polite...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Excellent service and very respectful and polite explained everything so well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Very happy with my fund thank u

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my fund thank u


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Unfortunately we will have to cancel due to it being...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Unfortunately we will have to cancel due to it being expensive for us, as I am not in employment at the moment, and a bit concerned for the 12 month period of if one has been diagnosed with an incurable disease and dies from it, then we are not covered, that is a concern to us.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

Great rates and easy access if anything happens to me

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Great rates and easy access if anything happens to me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Verena Annen - 12 months ago

Probably i should've said "excellent" and five stars

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

probably I should've said "excellent" and five stars


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

I got the information i wanted and went ahead

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

i got the information i wanted and went ahead


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

It is exactly what we wanted.

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

it is exactly what we wanted.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Very happy with wwhat i purchased

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with wwhat i purchased


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Nothing is 100% perfect but this sounded good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Nothing is 100% perfect but this sounded good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.