Reviews

2245-2257 of 2284 reviews

2245-2257 of 2840 reviews

2257-2257 of 2176 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady provided valuable assistance.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just joined but sounds good so far.

Service Review

The young lady provided valuable assistance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone service was great ost helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Product sounds great especially the cover for accidental death

Service Review

Phone service was great ost helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The operator was very polite and knowledgeable....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just joined but I think I will be very happy with it.

Service Review

The operator was very polite and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble. I like that your insurance is so affordable and easy to join.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the service and the deal i got. a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy with the service and the deal I got. A little disappointed I couldn't get household contents insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great company & exceptional value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent product, great pricing, pleasant & knowledgeable consultant (Josh) from Greenstone Financial Services.

Service Review

Great company & exceptional value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It has only been a short time .and so far all sounds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It has only been a short time .And so far all sounds good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To early yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

To early yet.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good information and service

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great range of products that suit anyone's needs

Service Review

Great Service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Affordable

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Kirk explained everything easily and clearly a real...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Only just joined so hope all is good

Service Review

Kirk explained everything easily and clearly a real asset to your company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady provided valuable assistance.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young lady provided valuable assistance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone service was great ost helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Phone service was great ost helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the service and the deal i got. a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy with the service and the deal I got. A little disappointed I couldn't get household contents insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great company & exceptional value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great company & exceptional value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It has only been a short time .and so far all sounds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It has only been a short time .And so far all sounds good.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To early yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

To early yet.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great Service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Kirk explained everything easily and clearly a real...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Kirk explained everything easily and clearly a real asset to your company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The operator was very polite and knowledgeable....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The operator was very polite and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble. I like that your insurance is so affordable and easy to join.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.