Reviews

2245-2257 of 2896 reviews

2245-2257 of 2896 reviews

2257-2257 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Word of mouth and good tv commercials

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Helpful and informative

Service Review

Word of mouth and good TV commercials


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service & affordable.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am impressed with the fact the premium comes down 5% every 5. Years, as with our tight budget & myself on disability pension, it suites our budget with cover we have & it is peace of mind.😊

Service Review

Excellent customer service & affordable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very happy with the excellent service I received. The operator was very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you

Service Review

Service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Disappointed that it doesn't initially cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Disappointed that it doesn't initially cover accidental death from a hospital operation but will continue.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Shame you aren't insured completely in the first twelve months instead of just for accident

Service Review

Friendly staff


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service

Service Review

Good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Typical sales push

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Costly

Service Review

Typical sales push


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Really polite and helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds all good so far

Service Review

Really polite and helpful.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All sounds good

Service Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Matthew brennan very pleasant and easy to talk to....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very satisfactory

Service Review

Matthew Brennan very pleasant and easy to talk to. Gave me all the information I required for my funeral insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quick response clear and precise information. no hard...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

early stages of my contract but all seems good. Thank you

Service Review

quick response clear and precise information. no hard sell my policy geared to what i could afford.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with the service, all was explained very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the policy is just what I needed. but I didn't know how to go about doing it. am very happy that your wonderful staff explained it all to me. thank you

Service Review

very happy with the service, all was explained very well, I have been in need of this policy for a while now and am very satisfied with every thing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Word of mouth and good tv commercials

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Word of mouth and good TV commercials


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service & affordable.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service & affordable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Disappointed that it doesn't initially cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Disappointed that it doesn't initially cover accidental death from a hospital operation but will continue.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Friendly staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Typical sales push

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Typical sales push


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Really polite and helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Really polite and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Matthew brennan very pleasant and easy to talk to....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Matthew Brennan very pleasant and easy to talk to. Gave me all the information I required for my funeral insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quick response clear and precise information. no hard...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

quick response clear and precise information. no hard sell my policy geared to what i could afford.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with the service, all was explained very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very happy with the service, all was explained very well, I have been in need of this policy for a while now and am very satisfied with every thing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.