Reviews

1-12 of 2672 reviews

Janet Saliba - a day ago

Jamie was very informative professional and easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Life insurance has given me peace of mind !

Service Review

Jamie was very informative professional and easy to understand . Great service !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Maggie was extremely helpful and clearly answered all...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Maggie was extremely helpful and clearly answered all my questions. She was determined I understood the terms fully before joining.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Fay Moody - a day ago

Every part explained clearly & in terms easily...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I am 76 & thought I was way past getting an insurance. Most places I looked @ stop @ 65. One @ 75. I was so disappointed. Then I tried your company. So vert happy that I did.

Service Review

Every part explained clearly & in terms easily understood. I have cover while I consider my commitment.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Helpful thorough

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

expensive for pensioners,

Service Review

Helpful thorough


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Excellent service. courteous phone operator.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Excellent service. Courteous phone operator.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Louise Plater - a day ago

Customer service was amazing

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my policy

Service Review

Customer service was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Glenn SIMMONS - a day ago

Very efficient very polite

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

very efficient good prices

Service Review

very efficient very polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and a great product

Service Review

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Customer service was excellent. the product was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Life insurance is important and after comparing to other products this came out on top

Service Review

Customer service was excellent. The product was explained clearly and the process was quick and streamlined. I highly recommend seniors insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Beverley Edwards - a day ago

The young lady who looked after me marguerite was very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The policy suits me very well

Service Review

The young lady who looked after me Marguerite was very helpful she explained everything very well and called back when I was expecting a call from my doctor.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

The service agent was very friendly and helpful in...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The product gives Seniors the chance of securing a small sum insured on your life upto the age of 85yrs, to help pay for any debits you may have at the time of your death.

Service Review

The service agent was very friendly and helpful in discussing the "ins and outs" of the product I was purchasing, he really knew his "stuff".


Rated: 5 out of 5

Edward Tai - a day ago

I most certainly will recommend australian senior's to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I am very happy with my Life Insurance Policy I purchased with Australia Seniors.

Service Review

I most certainly will recommend Australian Senior's to anyone and if I get the chance I would certainly purchase from them again.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.