Reviews

1-12 of 2636 reviews

Shane Bates - a day ago

Promptly answered phone and my questions

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very easy to sign up. Will recommend to family and friends.

Service Review

Promptly answered phone and my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Andrea Sherko - a day ago

Very prompt response to my initial enquiry; very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Much more affordable than expected. Very good terms and conditions.

Service Review

Very prompt response to my initial enquiry; very friendly service; clear information. The whole process was quick and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

James lennox - a day ago

My phone conversation with the salesperson was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

My comments are the same as before

Service Review

My phone conversation with the salesperson was very clear and precise and extremely easy to understand and very helpful in giving good, clear advise ! And also very easy to joint up without any hassles or minimum of fuss and the quickest of the conversation was absolutely fantastic !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rachel Duquemin - a day ago

I was treated with respect and harry was very under...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

I was treated with respect and Harry was very under standing to me and explain quite well so it was awesome experience and honest so Harry I give you 10 out of 10 thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Was easy

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Was easy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Julie Scott - 2 months ago

Very informative, explained everything clearly

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

very afforable

Service Review

very informative, explained everything clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Excellent service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

Pleasant people to work with

Service Review

Excellent Service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

I would recommend them. very informative and answered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Im now happy my family won't need to worry about the cost of my funeral

Service Review

I would recommend them. Very informative and answered my questions. Was very easy to understand exactly what I was being insured for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stephen Morgan - 6 months ago

The service was informative the operator. knew his...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was informative the operator. Knew his product and helped me select the right policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

I dealt with rosie who was so patient and extremely...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product is exactly what I was looking for, Im very happy with this purchase.

Service Review

I dealt with Rosie who was so patient and extremely thorough, worked with me to get the best possible option and cost as well as starting payment date.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Greg Lyon - 7 months ago

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything was explained to me clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The customer service was easy to be explained lovely young woman spoke on the phone easy out going happy person that does make the world more happy when you have happy people working in type work.

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.