Reviews

1-12 of 2643 reviews

Gregg Anderson - a day ago

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value! With payments going down the longer you have it.

Service Review

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and was very friendly! He is someone I can trust!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

I felt i should have had time to think about things...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I have not had time to think about it

Service Review

I felt I should have had time to think about things and did not know the payment was fortnightly


Rated: 3 out of 5

Brendan Steele - a month ago

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. and,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. And, believe it or not, could speak clear and concise English - a refreshing change. Don't change.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Maria Luisa Longa - a month ago

The customer service personnel explained the funeral...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The Customer Service personnel gave me an approximate cost for the type of funeral I wanted so I could decide on what Cover to take. I'm happy with my decision.

Service Review

The Customer Service Personnel explained the funeral Insurance cover clearly and thoroughly. The process for acquiring insurance was quite simple and no fuss. No health check-ups required. It was easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Clear & good service provided by jasmine.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Clear & good service provided by Jasmine.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Cam Vi Luu - 2 months ago

Thanks to sandi for a clear explanation re policy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Thanks to Sandi for a clear explanation re policy details


Rated: 5 out of 5

Audra Notting - 2 months ago

Absolutely brilliant, the gentleman who signed me up,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Absolutely brilliant, the gentleman who signed me up, was fantastic. Explained everything so I understood easily.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Benjamin John Turner - 2 months ago

Vanessa was very professional, polite and patient

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good as any other I found

Service Review

Vanessa was very professional, polite and patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shane Bates - 2 months ago

Promptly answered phone and my questions

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very easy to sign up. Will recommend to family and friends.

Service Review

Promptly answered phone and my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Andrea Sherko - 2 months ago

Very prompt response to my initial enquiry; very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Much more affordable than expected. Very good terms and conditions.

Service Review

Very prompt response to my initial enquiry; very friendly service; clear information. The whole process was quick and easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

James lennox - 2 months ago

My phone conversation with the salesperson was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

My comments are the same as before

Service Review

My phone conversation with the salesperson was very clear and precise and extremely easy to understand and very helpful in giving good, clear advise ! And also very easy to joint up without any hassles or minimum of fuss and the quickest of the conversation was absolutely fantastic !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.