Reviews

4285-4297 of 4354 reviews

4285-4297 of 4354 reviews

4297-4297 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Jake was very helpful


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Mardi Upchurch - 4 years ago

The lady i initially spoke to was professional helpful...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Ha not finished reading it yet but appears comprehensive

Service Review

The lady I initially spoke to was professional helpful charming personable and very understanding


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and good service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Affordable

Service Review

Well explained and good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 5 years ago

Explained everything that i needed to know in an easy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.

Service Review

Explained everything that I needed to know in an easy to understand way.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

You personally did nothing well but the online...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

You personally did nothing well but the online experience to get my car insurance was easy and painless


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have only rung the once. the gent on the your end...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems very good

Service Review

I have only rung the once. The gent on the your end was very helpful otherwise I would not have signed up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

One question now you say i did not provide a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

One question now you say I did not provide a benefactor and I want to - I was not asked this


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Faye Hecker - a month ago

Perfect,lots of help to get things sorted out.

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

saved a lot of money.faye

Service Review

perfect,lots of help to get things sorted out.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professional and friendly

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Professional and friendly

Service Review

Professional and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The service was very good and hlpfull

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm happy with my f c c

Service Review

The service was very good and hlpfull


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Info was easy to understand.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Info was easy to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was excellent

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The service was first rate. All avenue's were discussed and I was completely satisfied with the outcome. Well done.

Service Review

The service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I spoke with jadyn who was very good at his job and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I spoke with Jadyn who was very good at his job and acted quite professionally.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Service was wonderful. rick was knowledgeable,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Service was wonderful. Rick was knowledgeable, understanding and very helpful. I did find the office space noisy at times and difficult to hear.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carmela Mary Douglas - 12 months ago

I recieved excellent service and the representative ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

I recieved excellent service and the representative was very helpful and explained everything well I am very happy with the care and exceptional politeness I was shown I would like to thank Guy very much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Everything was thoroughly explained. all my questions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Everything was thoroughly explained. All my questions were answered in detail, and i had a few. The product was exactly what i wanted and i wasnt pressured into buying . The gentleman i spoke with was polite and informative and i feel i have a sound knowledge of the product i purchased .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Foulkes-Taylor - 4 years ago

The service from the employee was excellent

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The Service from the employee was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Communication information and service excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Communication information and service excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Felt pressured and was not given quote without signing...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Felt pressured and was not given quote without signing up.


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They explained everything clearly.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They explained everything clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shontelle - a day ago

Attentive and caring. they addressed all my queries...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Attentive and caring. They addressed all my queries and done so in an utmost and genuine manner.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I spoke to jake on the phone and he provided me with...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I spoke to Jake on the phone and he provided me with all the information I needed and more... extremely happy with the Policy I have chosen.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My previous insurance stopped unbeknown to me. didn't...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

My previous insurance stopped unbeknown to me. Didn't ever Think I could get cover now. So am so pleased I can with you. The service was excellent and clearly defined. THANKS SO MUCH.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Thoroughly explained all my enquires. would...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Thoroughly explained all my enquires. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.