Reviews

3145-3157 of 4299 reviews

3145-3157 of 4299 reviews

3145-3157 of 3345 reviews

Pieter Marks - 4 years ago

Definitely. instalments are affordable

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Friendly helpful trustworthy

Service Review

Definitely. Instalments are affordable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Telephone operator pleasant and knew her product

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

seems to fit what I required

Service Review

telephone operator pleasant and knew her product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service was excellent orlando arias look...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Orlando give me the level of insurance that I can afford at the moment and I was happy with the outcome thank you.

Service Review

Customer Service was excellent Orlando Arias look after me and explain every thing I need to know.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young girls i spoke to had the utmost respect, due...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have no issue with this service and insurance.

Service Review

The young girls I spoke to had the utmost respect, due to my circumstances. Jessica in claims, and Rowena in membership. I think that was the names.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Very very good service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very Very good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have only just joined,but found the lady on the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I have only just joined,but found the lady on the phone very helpful & very pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I thought the response to my inquiry was very fast....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service was good but very pushy. I would have preferred a slower conversation.

Service Review

I thought the response to my inquiry was very fast. The person I spoke to was completely helpful and was prepared to answer my questions in detail, and repeat anything I wasn't sure about. I did feel a bit rushed. I felt as if I was already signed up long before I agreed to go ahead, however I felt satisfied with the deal I was offered.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service was excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good service and quality of insurance

Service Review

Customer service was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sandra Goodfellow - 4 years ago

Diane was very nice indeed. she was following your...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

All the conditions are satifactory

Service Review

Diane was very nice indeed. She was following your rules asking for our Bank A/C number before we had made our final decision. We would have preferred to call back with our number when we were sure we wanted to take out the policy. Diane explained all the reasons but we still would have preferred to call back later. Perhaps you will take this into consideration. Thanking you.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Team member very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

would have been 5 strars....except there was no incentive for having 3 policies direct debited from same account... namely john briffa

Service Review

team member very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

The lady who answered my query was really really...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The lady who answered my query was really really patient, helpful and understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Nick was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very reasonably priced for pensioners

Service Review

Nick was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about his product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Antoine Anta - 2 years ago

Fantastic uat testing two

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

fantastic uat testing two


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sandra Miers - 5 years ago

The lady was very helpful no more no less than you...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady was very helpful no more no less than you would expect. I am having a trying time at the moment and it was just another thing I had to get into place.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am more than happy with the way i was helped wiyh my...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I am more than happy with the way i was helped wiyh my enquiries thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Top rating and willing to negotiate,

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Top rating and willing to negotiate,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very efficient and professional and competitive on...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very efficient and professional and competitive on price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They returned calls to me on request. pointed out...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They returned calls to me on request. Pointed out relevant features on the policy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service rep was great he knew his job and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

customer service rep was great he knew his job and answered all my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The chap i spoke with was clear and concise with the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The chap i spoke with was clear and concise with the information about the product that i was interested in. Yes i would consider looking into what they offered in any other products that i may need also recommend others to inquire with them.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess was great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess was great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very prompt and helpful.... actually called back when...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

very prompt and helpful.... actually called back when she said she would....


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cynthia Coey - 4 years ago

Friendly and happy staff who explained everything so...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Friendly and happy staff who explained everything so well, PLUS, addressing me by my name throughout the discussion made it feel personal and important. Love this service !!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The plan is so generous that it caters in time of need.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The Plan is so generous that it caters in time of need.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Easy and helpfull staff made appyling for insurance...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

easy and helpfull staff made appyling for insurance cover simple


Rated: 4 out of 5

Patricia Andrews - 11 months ago

I was impressed with the price of the policy i...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

I was impressed with the price of the policy I purchased. It gave me the same cover as my previous insurer for a lower premium.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Smith - 4 years ago

Very happy with my purchase and look forward to...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with this company, I feel very confident we have made the right decision.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Best price with great service reputation. looking...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Best price with great service reputation. Looking forward to great experience with Seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Very competitive pricing .

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very competitive pricing .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

PATRICIA KILLELEA - 4 years ago

Good policy and affordable

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

good policy and affordable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have got cover for what i need and options to update...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I have got cover for what I need and options to update in 12 months time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The product is great and with the discount in the next...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The product is great and with the discount in the next 5 years is excellent and it also covers until the age of 90 which is fantastic as people lives longer these days.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm very happy with the explanation of what my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm very happy with the explanation of what my insurance will give my family.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.