Reviews

3133-3145 of 4299 reviews

3133-3145 of 4299 reviews

3133-3145 of 3345 reviews

Judith Hickinbotham - 4 years ago

It was very informative

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great product for over 50s

Service Review

It was very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady who rang me was delightful. whilst...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young lady who rang me was delightful. Whilst obviously knowing her product she was professional with a friendly, relaxing and reassuring phone manner.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My previous insurance stopped unbeknown to me. didn't...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

My previous insurance stopped unbeknown to me. Didn't ever Think I could get cover now. So am so pleased I can with you. The service was excellent and clearly defined. THANKS SO MUCH.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems ok

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Seems ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The information given was very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

the information given was very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 8 months ago

Contact easy & not left hanging on the line...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Contact easy & not left hanging on the line forever. Subject of call was felt with efficiently


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Kristy explained everything so well in a clear and friendly voice that was easy for us, as seniors, to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Norman Webb - 4 months ago

Very easy to get quote and sign up

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

best price I got from looking round

Service Review

Very easy to get quote and sign up


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

The service on the phone, the young lady explained...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The service on the phone, the young lady explained everything to me .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry O'donnell - 4 years ago

Excellent easy to deal with and good pricing

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

excellent service, great pricing easy to deal with

Service Review

excellent easy to deal with and good pricing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Frances Shaw - 9 months ago

So far so good. i bought car insurance online and...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

So far so good. I bought car insurance online and thought it was more competitive than others, so I replaced my house and contents too and ended up with much more cover than I'd had.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Explained very well. just happy with the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Was very happy and a lot better price

Service Review

Explained very well. Just happy with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person whom i talking to was courteous and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The person whom I talking to was courteous and knowlrdgeable in respect of the product I was inquiring about.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Ian Hart - a year ago

The andrew was very helpful and efficient. the quality...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The Andrew was very helpful and efficient. The quality of the phone line was poor and made it hard to hear


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your customer service officer was courteous,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your customer service officer was courteous, knowledgeable and very pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds like it will fill my family s needs after i am...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sounds like it will fill my family s needs after I am gone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your sales representative was very polite and listened...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your sales representative was very polite and listened to my requests to have time to think about my decision to join your insurance plan his pateince is appreciated also my requests to have him call me back on several occasions were also fulfilled , he was not pushy at any stage just honest and matter of fact which was excellent and the reason, as well as your policy suited my requirement ,that I decided to go ahead with my policy with seniors insurance thankyou kindly Phillip m w macaskill


Rated: 5 out of 5

Maureen Scrivener - 4 years ago

Please note. the documents you sent me by email would...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Please note. The documents you sent me by email would not open properly so I was unable to view your message and attachments. Would you please another email with details of the documents you originally sent me. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe was very clear with his presentationand made me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joe was very clear with his presentationand made me feelcomfortable at all times during the call


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, knowledgeable on the product i was...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly, knowledgeable on the product I was enquiring about. Helpful and direct.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Compared favorably against other companies.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

Compared favorably against other companies.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pops early to say yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Pops early to say yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with the way i have been explained...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy with the way i have been explained regarding my insurance policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your policy seems in line with similar services and i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your policy seems in line with similar services and I felt safe in handing over my card details. This a very big thing in today's credit card fraud behaviour.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good value for money, with many benefits

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value for money, with many benefits


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds like what we are looking for. will go through...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Sounds like what we are looking for. Will go through policy document and will most probably keep the cover purchased.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Frances Blines - 12 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Margaret Edwards - 7 months ago

For the coverage provided competitive premium

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

For the coverage provided competitive premium


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It looks very good and will be wonderful for the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It looks very good and will be wonderful for the family at the right time.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

The policy is adapted to my usage, because i only use...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The policy is adapted to my usage, because I only use my car a couple of times a week.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

No complaints ..all's good....polite, helpful service...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

No complaints ..All's good....Polite, helpful service from your phone sales rep.


Rated: 5 out of 5

MAURICE BISHOP - 5 years ago

Seems that the product is what i was looking for.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Seems that the product is what I was looking for.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good happy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good happy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.