Reviews

361-373 of 512 reviews

361-373 of 512 reviews

361-373 of 415 reviews

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very easy to understand and very professional

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Very easy to understand and very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I got all my questions answered to my satisfaction and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

I got all my questions answered to my satisfaction and the product meets my needs.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

All my questiones were answered to my satisfaction....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I am satisfied with you Policy which means PEACE OF MIND for me.

Service Review

All my questiones were answered to my satisfaction. AJ was not pushy at all. Thank you!


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Ross - 3 years ago

The customer service was top rate and every question i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

The customer service was top rate and every question I asked was answered professionally


Rated: 5 out of 5

Noel Peck - 3 years ago

Excellent service with really prompt attention and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Their Term Life Insurance product ticks all the boxes for coverage, premiums and claims.

Service Review

Excellent service with really prompt attention and polite consideration of my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good and good explanation. very polite and paciente

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Good and good explanation. Very polite and paciente


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Rickman Mather - 3 years ago

I will recommend to all my friends

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The service I received was excellent and friendly. Allqueries was answeared clearly

Service Review

I will recommend to all my friends


Rated: 5 out of 5

Narellen Kneale - 3 years ago

I thank you for all the information and the speedy way...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I thank you for all the information and the speedy way in which you gave it to me. We got quotes from a few companies and yours was the least painful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The lady i spoke to had a personality and it was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

It’s hard for seniors to get insurance,younger people treat us like we’re about to fall off our perch when in fact we don’t know when our use by date will pop up

Service Review

The lady I spoke to had a personality and it was refreshing to speak to someone who understands my needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Everything was explained to me really well . and sign...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very affordable prices . No upfront cost which made things easy for me

Service Review

Everything was explained to me really well . And sign up was so easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dianne Warwick - 3 years ago

Excellent way they explained things to me.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great policy to meet my needs and affordability is great. I am happy I called and I am happy with the quote I got.

Service Review

Excellent way they explained things to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Neil Martin - 3 years ago

Good great

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very easy to understand and very professional

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very easy to understand and very professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I got all my questions answered to my satisfaction and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I got all my questions answered to my satisfaction and the product meets my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

All my questiones were answered to my satisfaction....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

All my questiones were answered to my satisfaction. AJ was not pushy at all. Thank you!


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Ross - 3 years ago

The customer service was top rate and every question i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The customer service was top rate and every question I asked was answered professionally


Rated: 5 out of 5

Noel Peck - 3 years ago

Excellent service with really prompt attention and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service with really prompt attention and polite consideration of my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good and good explanation. very polite and paciente

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good and good explanation. Very polite and paciente


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rickman Mather - 3 years ago

I will recommend to all my friends

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I will recommend to all my friends


Rated: 5 out of 5

Narellen Kneale - 3 years ago

I thank you for all the information and the speedy way...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I thank you for all the information and the speedy way in which you gave it to me. We got quotes from a few companies and yours was the least painful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The lady i spoke to had a personality and it was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The lady I spoke to had a personality and it was refreshing to speak to someone who understands my needs


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Everything was explained to me really well . and sign...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained to me really well . And sign up was so easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dianne Warwick - 3 years ago

Excellent way they explained things to me.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent way they explained things to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Neil Martin - 3 years ago

Good great

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Good great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rosemary Frederick - 3 years ago

Just great information given to me and very helpful. ...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Just great information given to me and very helpful. Great to talk over the phone. Many Thanks for all your help. Rosie.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bruce Cadman - 3 years ago

We should all have life insurance in one form or...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

we should all have life insurance in one form or another we don't know what is around the corner a the government won't help us too much


Rated: 4 out of 5

John - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

DELWAR KHAN - 3 years ago

Hurriedly explain all about the product

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Hurriedly explain all about the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great service and recommend to all thinking about...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Great service and recommend to all thinking about getting insurance. For my age, the amount I was allowed to insure for was great. Everything is made hassle free when doing business with Australian Senior's Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barry Robert Mccoll - 3 years ago

User friendly employee . knowledge of the policy...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

User friendly employee . Knowledge of the policy thorough. Francis is a good listener and provided immediate answers to my questions. The purchase met my needs in terms of cover levels and cost structure.


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Gerard Loy - 3 years ago

The the product is good and suits my needs and my...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The The product is good and suits my needs and my pocket, but it isn’t clear to me what the future premiums might be.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Rod Thomson - 3 years ago

I phoned a couple of insurance companies but they were...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I phoned a couple of insurance companies but they were way out of what i can afford. Australian Seniors at least offered a range of covers which made it easy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Didn't think i could get insurance at my age am very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

didn't think i could get insurance at my age am very grateful as it takes away some of my worries


Rated: 5 out of 5

Phyllis Brown - 3 years ago

Felt happy with the info that i was given and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

felt happy with the info that I was given and understood the policy that was explained to e


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian Baines - 3 years ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I would rate at 4.5 stars

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I would rate at 4.5 stars


Rated: 4 out of 5

We're here for you

To find out more about Seniors Life Insurance, call us now on 1300 050 510 from Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.