Reviews

2209-2221 of 2904 reviews

2209-2221 of 2904 reviews

2209-2221 of 2229 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The consultant explained all aspects thoroughly and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

will wait until i've fully read about the product

Service Review

The consultant explained all aspects thoroughly and simply.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thanks

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thank you very much for your understanding

Service Review

Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent phone service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds like a great product

Service Review

excellent phone service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All my questions were answered satisfactorily

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

All my questions were answered satisfactorily


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Theodore Zbruk - 5 years ago

Were clear with the benfits and how the system works

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I like that the premiums do not go up and every 5 years they go down by5%

Service Review

were clear with the benfits and how the system works


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Katie was very helpful and friendly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great feeling. I now feel in charge

Service Review

Katie was very helpful and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Pearce - 5 years ago

I found the girl i spoke to was very helpful and clear...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

I found the girl I spoke to was very helpful and clear , easy for me to understand and she was able to answer all my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ernest Hurst - 4 years ago

Most helpful curtious really easy to understand polite

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

most helpful curtious really easy to understand polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer service was provided on my request for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Good Customer Service was provided on my request for insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Assistant was friendly, helpful, understanding etc -...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Assistant was friendly, helpful, understanding etc - could go on but he is the right man in that job!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Hopefully this insurance will meet my needs , I put my trust in the company so hopefully thy don't let me down when the time comes.

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I haven't properly read the contract yet

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I haven't properly read the contract yet


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service well done

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Answered all my questions clearly.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Answered all my questions clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer services officer

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer services officer


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service well explained policies

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service well explained policies


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good information

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

good information


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand and friendly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Easy to understand and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I don't believe i have received anything regarding my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I don't believe I have received anything regarding my policies yet? Please call me on my mobile or landline asap


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man who called me, i think his name is...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man who called me, i think his name is Bradley was probably the best person i've ever spoken to in customer service..He was friendly, funny and an absolute pleasure to talk to..Because of the great service, i've posted about my experience on my fb page and already received several replies asking me about my funeral plan..What an asset to your company is that young man.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

She was nice very polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

she was nice very polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jeffrey Mulhern - 5 years ago

Excellent product knowledge and presentation, very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent product knowledge and presentation, very friendly manner with no ********* sales pitching. More than happy with the service and will have no hesitation in recommending Seniors to my anyone...Regards... Jeff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Had all the answers i needed and explained much more,

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Had all the answers I needed and explained much more,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Derrick - 5 years ago

No i do not wish to submit phot i wish to cancel the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

no I do not wish to submit phot I wish to cancel the policy today 10/08/2017


Rated: 4 out of 5

Julie Shannon - 4 years ago

Good to deal with my daughters kept telling me to get...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good to deal with my daughters kept telling me to get cover so I did with no fuss joining, is easy which gave me peace of mind .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm happy with my f c c

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm happy with my f c c


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Delia Gledhill - 4 years ago

I believe the funeral insurance i have purchased will...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I believe the funeral insurance I have purchased will take care of any accounts to be paid.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The product seemed ok for what i want

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product seemed ok for what I want


Rated: 3 out of 5

Cheryl Walters - 4 years ago

Seniors helped through with the amount of the service...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

Seniors helped through with the amount of the service to the point my husband and could afford.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

As i have stated above

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

as i have stated above


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Suits our needs.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Suits our needs.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Explained product very well

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Explained product very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Suits me very well but would like less waiting period...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Suits me very well but would like less waiting period as funeral places what money up front


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.