Reviews

3997-4009 of 4399 reviews

3997-4009 of 4399 reviews

4009-4009 of 3427 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I can't comment on your service as yet as i have only...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I believe I am purchasing an excellent product, however it is at the very early stage of my contact with Seniors Insurance Agency. I will give you feedback after 12 months. Thanks

Service Review

I can't comment on your service as yet as I have only just opened up an account with you. However the person I spoke to was extremely helpful and courteous. Good phone manner.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found it was easier to put each installment away...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found it was easier to put each installment away for when I need it for my dog as he is a fenced and in house dog and always on his lead when I go away


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A bit long winded - got a bit confused

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

A bit long winded - got a bit confused


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very impressed with the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I haven't used it yet and hope I don't have to but it certainly brings peace of mind knowing it's there.

Service Review

I was very impressed with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jason was extremely pleasant, informative, and helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Jason was extremely pleasant, informative, and helpful.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Irene was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good service and great to talk to

Service Review

Irene was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The lady in the phone was very kind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

The lady in the phone was very kind


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service was clear and made the policy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

affordable even under the toughest circumstances

Service Review

Customer service was clear and made the policy understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service,all because the staff,i will rate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good product,I'll see when the time comes...

Service Review

Excellent service,all because the staff,I will rate them 10 out of 10


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

First contact was excellent.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

So far so good....but just starting off.

Service Review

First contact was excellent.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found the service very helpful and everything was ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Over all very polite and I was satisfied thank you.

Service Review

I found the service very helpful and everything was explained.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It took a few phone calls to australian seniors...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I am joining for the first time so cannot rate the product except to say it is good for customers not having an excess, even though only up to 80% of costs can be covered.

Service Review

It took a few phone calls to Australian Seniors Insurance to sort out information I needed for a quote for pet insurance. Veead (apologies if misspelt) was very helpful today.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found it was easier to put each installment away...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I found it was easier to put each installment away for when I need it for my dog as he is a fenced and in house dog and always on his lead when I go away


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A bit long winded - got a bit confused

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

A bit long winded - got a bit confused


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very impressed with the service.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I was very impressed with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jason was extremely pleasant, informative, and helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jason was extremely pleasant, informative, and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Irene was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Irene was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The lady in the phone was very kind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lady in the phone was very kind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service was clear and made the policy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer service was clear and made the policy understanding


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service,all because the staff,i will rate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service,all because the staff,I will rate them 10 out of 10


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

First contact was excellent.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

First contact was excellent.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found the service very helpful and everything was ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found the service very helpful and everything was explained.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It took a few phone calls to australian seniors...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

It took a few phone calls to Australian Seniors Insurance to sort out information I needed for a quote for pet insurance. Veead (apologies if misspelt) was very helpful today.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.