Reviews

1-12 of 2284 reviews

1-12 of 2840 reviews

1-12 of 2176 reviews

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

ROBBIE WALKER - 3 years ago

Yes i would recommend. staff member was pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would recommend. Staff member was pleasant and understanding. Was not at all pushy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The customer service was easy to be explained lovely young woman spoke on the phone easy out going happy person that does make the world more happy when you have happy people working in type work.

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Stokes - 3 years ago

Sign you up, heaps of help, do not wish to continue...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

sign you up, heaps of help, do not wish to continue with policy, not a soul wants to talk to you


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Average

Service Review

Great


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I would recommend asia to my friends, my enquiry was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It meets all the requirements of our needs in the future.

Service Review

I would recommend ASIA to my friends, my enquiry was handled with professional courtesy and all my questions were answered satisfactorily by your customer service officer. So much so that I made my mind up on the spot to take out a policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

As a senior, the consultant made to feel comfortable was able to ask questions to make sure that I was getting the best coverage for my needs.

Service Review

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my requirements were met in a most professional way.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Robinson - 3 years ago

I have to wait and see once i get all the details

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

seem good need to check with other funeral funds

Service Review

i have to wait and see once i get all the details


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very easy to organise and put in place

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 3 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good indeed got quiet a lot help

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Hills - 3 years ago

Friendly well informed service received over the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Friendly well informed service received over the phone. Any questions were answer promptly & very clearly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Doug Plant - 4 years ago

If i could have given a lower score i would have all i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

If I could have given a lower score I would have All I wanted was a quote as I had never done anything like this before but your very pushy salesman made me sign up which included giving him my banking details before he would give me any information Believe me when I say I will be telling the world via social media what to expect and there is no way I would be interested in doing business with your company


Rated: 1 out of 5

Darryl Mcdonald - 4 years ago

Very good.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bronwen Emery - 3 years ago

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well. He spoke clearly and did not rush me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

It was first rate. no complaints

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

It was first rate. No complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace i could hear &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace I could hear & decifer


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Saidi-jane Hoogendoorn - 4 years ago

Listened, understood and acted accordingly.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Listened, understood and acted accordingly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 4 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barry Bloomfield - 4 years ago

Polite and congenial.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Polite and congenial.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very pushy - when someone only wants some information...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

very pushy - when someone only wants some information to review - they don't seem to want to supply it without that person agreeing to sign up for a policy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The service was treated as if i had requested to buy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was treated as if I had requested to buy the funeral insurance when all I wanted was a quote. It was easier to let the consultant continue than attempt to interupt their speil.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Shane Van Mierlo - 4 years ago

You people lie through your *****

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You people lie through your *****


Rated: 1 out of 5

Graeme Grenfell - 4 years ago

Please cancel policy i don't want it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Please cancel policy I don't want it


Rated: 1 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 4 years ago

I have only just received my policy and still have to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

ROBIN MAPU - 4 years ago

Awesome service really appreciate the the way i was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Awesome service really appreciate the the way I was served over the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jennifer Halls - 4 years ago

Even though the premiums are costly, what they cover...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Even though the premiums are costly, what they cover is worth while.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Can't yet, not having to use it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Can't yet, not having to use it


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Just signed up but it seems great!

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just signed up but it seems great!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems like an excellent product

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

seems like an excellent product


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Covers my needs in the short term with reductions in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Covers my needs in the short term with reductions in charges over time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Vey helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Vey helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Same comment as for "1".

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Same comment as for "1".


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raylee Knowlson - 4 years ago

I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I am very satisfied with the purchase.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.