Reviews

1-12 of 2896 reviews

1-12 of 2896 reviews

1-12 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very pushy - when someone only wants some information...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

very pushy - when someone only wants some information to review - they don't seem to want to supply it without that person agreeing to sign up for a policy


Rated: 2 out of 5

Doug Plant - 4 years ago

If i could have given a lower score i would have all i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product may have had some good points but I was put off by your pushy salesman

Service Review

If I could have given a lower score I would have All I wanted was a quote as I had never done anything like this before but your very pushy salesman made me sign up which included giving him my banking details before he would give me any information Believe me when I say I will be telling the world via social media what to expect and there is no way I would be interested in doing business with your company


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

It was first rate. no complaints

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The srvice they gave was really good

Service Review

It was first rate. No complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace i could hear &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Not sure as I have yet to compare with others

Service Review

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace I could hear & decifer


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Sharon JACKSON - 4 years ago

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

these days you need cover and it's quick and simple for people to understand. Funerals can be more expensive then buying a car. Cover helps the families when they may not have enough themselves.

Service Review

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone. Received email not long after I got off the phone. I will always deal with Australian Senior Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The gentleman on the phone was very informative and knew his products well. Well done. Very helpful.

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bronwen Emery - 4 years ago

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I am still doing comparisons but it seems to be what I am looking for.

Service Review

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well. He spoke clearly and did not rush me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Leanne Brown - 4 years ago

Very informative

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Peace of mind and security

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Darryl Mcdonald - 5 years ago

Very good.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The service was treated as if i had requested to buy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I am still awaiting the mailing and once I get this which will incude the PDS I will make up my mind if I proceed with purchasing the product.

Service Review

The service was treated as if I had requested to buy the funeral insurance when all I wanted was a quote. It was easier to let the consultant continue than attempt to interupt their speil.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Barry Bloomfield - 4 years ago

Polite and congenial.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Exactly what I was looking for.

Service Review

Polite and congenial.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Karen Pedron - 4 years ago

The lady i spoke with was very helpful explained every...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the lady i spoke with was very helpful explained every thing clearly so i understood exactly what i was buying


Rated: 5 out of 5

GAVIN KEEVERS - 4 years ago

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything explained in full


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ron Menzies - 4 years ago

I was explained everything about the insurance and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was explained everything about the insurance and wasn't pressured into taking out the insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The products appear to be excellent and well priced...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The products appear to be excellent and well priced although it's hard to make that statement without comparing with all others. What made this stand out for me was the service. Warm and responsive, informative and pleasantly personal, it rated up there with the best customer service I've experienced in recent times. I'd definitely come back if I thought all your call-centre staff were as appealing as the gentleman who looked after me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Penelope Treloar - 4 years ago

Excellent service from dianne. she explained in plain...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

excellent service from Dianne. She explained in plain English.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly helpful service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Friendly helpful service


Rated: 5 out of 5

RAEWYN AHIPENE - 4 years ago

The young man kirk who dealt with me was polite...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The young man Kirk who dealt with me was polite courteous and very respectful which made me feel at ease as he was also really knowledgable. I decided to take out my Insurance with Australian Seniors due to his handling of my inquiry. Thank you Kirk you made my decision very easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Vicki Swan - 5 years ago

Kelly was very helpful and informative. i found her...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Kelly was very helpful and informative. I found her very easy to speak with and she listened to my wishes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Caroline Black - 4 years ago

You can tell your sales reps to stop pushing people...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

You can tell your sales reps to stop pushing people into policies they don't want. I feel bullied and cheated


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trevor Teale - 4 years ago

She explain i need to know.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

She explain I need to know.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Stockwin - 4 years ago

All was done in a great manner true to their word and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

all was done in a great manner true to their word and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 5 years ago

I have only just received my policy and still have to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Shane Van Mierlo - 5 years ago

You people lie through your *****

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You people lie through your *****


Rated: 1 out of 5

Graeme Grenfell - 4 years ago

Please cancel policy i don't want it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Please cancel policy I don't want it


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

If it wasn't for the fact that all the insurance...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

If it wasn't for the fact that all the insurance policies from the different companies are in fact one company it would be an excellent product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good product and free will kit is helpful.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good product and free will kit is helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleased with over the phone service. happy with...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Pleased with over the phone service. Happy with fortnightly rates. Peace of mind..now..to know that my funeral costs wont be a financial burden on the kids. Thankyou Peter Hook


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good prices with excellent benefits

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good prices with excellent benefits


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good value for the money.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good value for the money.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robert Bruce Wilkins - 5 years ago

Liked the prompt correspondence

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Liked the prompt correspondence


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.