Reviews

2821-2833 of 2284 reviews

2821-2833 of 2840 reviews

2833-2833 of 2176 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We have been members of the australian seniors for a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Joe was very helpful - the insurance is not cheap but it works OK for my wife and myself.

Service Review

We have been members of the Australian Seniors for a long time but never previously considered funeral insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Thank you for your informative explanations.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thank you for being so clear with explanations.

Service Review

Thank you for your informative explanations.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very fast friendly call back

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent no hard paperwork and no medical couldbe slightly cheaper

Service Review

very fast friendly call back


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have spoken to 2 different agencies about what i want...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Evan through you were $10.00 dollars more than the other company I spoke to you still come out on top.

Service Review

Have spoken to 2 different agencies about what I want and you people come out on top.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great help

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great plan

Service Review

Great help


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kerk was very nice and helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Kerk was very nice and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I wish i didn't change from them in november but glad...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

I wish I didn't change from them in November but glad to be with them now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very suitable for my age group

Service Review

more value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Professional and efficient. no problems

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

as good a deal as I have seen anywhere else

Service Review

professional and efficient. no problems


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great value for money, great seniors promise and the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Great value for money, great seniors promise and the staff member I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable of the product and was extremely patient in answering all my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think the name of the chap i talked to was jake. he...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

A little bit on the expensive side for what we are getting.

Service Review

I think the name of the chap I talked to was Jake. He was very polite, helpful and quite efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm extremely happy with the company

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Im extremely happy with the company

Service Review

I'm extremely happy with the company


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We have been members of the australian seniors for a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

We have been members of the Australian Seniors for a long time but never previously considered funeral insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Thank you for your informative explanations.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Thank you for your informative explanations.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very fast friendly call back

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very fast friendly call back


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have spoken to 2 different agencies about what i want...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Have spoken to 2 different agencies about what I want and you people come out on top.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great help

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great help


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kerk was very nice and helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Kerk was very nice and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I wish i didn't change from them in november but glad...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I wish I didn't change from them in November but glad to be with them now


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

more value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Professional and efficient. no problems

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

professional and efficient. no problems


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great value for money, great seniors promise and the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great value for money, great seniors promise and the staff member I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable of the product and was extremely patient in answering all my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think the name of the chap i talked to was jake. he...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I think the name of the chap I talked to was Jake. He was very polite, helpful and quite efficient.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Efficient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.