Reviews

2197-2209 of 2904 reviews

2197-2209 of 2904 reviews

2197-2209 of 2229 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hope it is as good as you promote

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Hope it is as good as you promote


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rodney Stapleton - 4 years ago

Yes i would, nice to spe

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would, nice to spe


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My experience on the phone was great. lauren presented...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I understand the policy as explained and was happy to sign up today with the view of reviewing the documentation on its arrival. It appears to be a generous policy, although I have not compared to others

Service Review

My experience on the phone was great. Lauren presented your product exceptionally well and answered all my questions satisfactorily.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trevor Bockholt - 4 years ago

Ashley was very open , honest and professional , easy...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Affordable and Great value

Service Review

Ashley was very open , honest and professional , easy for me to understand and it was good to talk to a real person too , yes i would recommend Seniors Insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was very easy to understand and found my needs meet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I was very pleased with your servic and found the information easy to understand. Ifound the person i spoke with very clear and concise also very curtious. Thank you.

Service Review

Was very easy to understand and found my needs meet.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My first impression when your service consultant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Fabulous value!

Service Review

My first impression when your service consultant called me regarding our online request for quote was how pleasant and professional he was.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just what I want

Service Review

Great Service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady who worked with me was very personable...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young lady who worked with me was very personable and took the time to listen to my questions and answered them well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very efficient and professional staff members.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Good product, the cover is exactly what I asked for.

Service Review

Very efficient and professional staff members.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So nice to have peace of mind, noing that my family...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

So nice to have peace of mind, Noing that My family will not have to worry about my funeral :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Simpson - 2 years ago

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I thought I'd just done that - I asked for details wanting to see if this policy suited me and my wife. And came away with giving my details and a debit card to start within 7 days. However i wanted to step back to ask for another opinion and be able to not proceed.

Service Review

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. The service dealt with this but then I found myself in the forms giving details. Yes I gave my Debit card details


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

excellent service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Advisor was help full and very explain re the update i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Advisor was help full and very explain re the update I sought


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was happy for contacting me so quick!

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was happy for contacting me so quick!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Consultant was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Consultant was very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Colleen Brook - 4 years ago

Was just making an enquiry, they assumed that you are ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Was just making an enquiry, they assumed that you are going to take out the insurance


Rated: 3 out of 5

Israel Forbes - 5 years ago

I felt that the insurance is a bit expensive

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

I felt that the insurance is a bit expensive


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Janet Enwood - 4 years ago

I found the young man to be very helpful, friendly,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I found the young man to be very helpful, friendly, and he knew the product, that I was after.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Patricia Buchanan - 5 years ago

The operater was very helpful,she spoke in simple...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The Operater was very helpful,she spoke in simple understandable language.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The operator was very polite and knowledgeable....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The operator was very polite and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble. I like that your insurance is so affordable and easy to join.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chris Lehrner - 4 years ago

All perfect explained all in perfect english so as i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

all perfect explained all in perfect english so as i could understand all the info


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All my queries were answered in a pleasant and easy to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

All my queries were answered in a pleasant and easy to understand manner


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very polite and he was very...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The gentleman was very polite and he was very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Helen Smith - 4 years ago

Good cover family will be ok if something happens to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

good cover family will be ok if something happens to me


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Exactlly what i need

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Exactlly what i need


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robert Frost - 4 years ago

Have not received the gift card

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

have not received the gift card


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to initiate over the phone with friendly helpful...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

easy to initiate over the phone with friendly helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

-good standard uncomplicated basic cover

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

-Good standard uncomplicated basic cover


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems to be good ,gives me peace of mind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems to be good ,gives me peace of mind


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.