Reviews

2149-2161 of 2896 reviews

2149-2161 of 2896 reviews

2149-2161 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Efficient - not pushy!

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Efficient - not pushy!


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The gentleman who took my call was thorough,respectful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The policy seems to meet all my needs to protect my husband and family from additional expense when "my time comes"

Service Review

The gentleman who took my call was thorough,respectful and patient. He took time to answer my questions so that I fully understood all aspects. I had rung to increase my insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Consultant was very good but he spoke too quickly for...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Consultant was very good but he spoke too quickly for me to understand everything at first. He went to great lengths to find a solution to my problem and was considerate.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Brady was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Policy appears to be very good

Service Review

Brady was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable, thanks.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person who looked after me was very friendly and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person who looked after me was very friendly and totally professional.His description of the product was clear and easily understood.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Spoke to kirk. very helpful and respectful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

spoke to Kirk. very helpful and respectful.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hope it is as good as you promote

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Hope it is as good as you promote


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Clear & consise information,,,

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

clear & consise information,,,


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service provided by michael

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent product in terms of long term value for money and peace of mind.

Service Review

Excellent customer service provided by Michael


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpfully

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the product

Service Review

Very helpfully


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yes it has been good and i hope i continue to be happy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Yes, I'm hoping it will be there for my family.

Service Review

Yes it has been good and I hope I continue to be happy with the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have yet to read it

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have yet to read it


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Efficient - not pushy!

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Efficient - not pushy!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The gentleman who took my call was thorough,respectful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The gentleman who took my call was thorough,respectful and patient. He took time to answer my questions so that I fully understood all aspects. I had rung to increase my insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Consultant was very good but he spoke too quickly for...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Consultant was very good but he spoke too quickly for me to understand everything at first. He went to great lengths to find a solution to my problem and was considerate.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Brady was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Brady was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable, thanks.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person who looked after me was very friendly and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person who looked after me was very friendly and totally professional.His description of the product was clear and easily understood.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Spoke to kirk. very helpful and respectful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

spoke to Kirk. very helpful and respectful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hope it is as good as you promote

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Hope it is as good as you promote


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Clear & consise information,,,

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

clear & consise information,,,


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service provided by michael

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service provided by Michael


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpfully

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpfully


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have yet to read it

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have yet to read it


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professionally attended to by 'ashley' on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Professionally attended to by 'Ashley' on the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.