Reviews

2149-2161 of 2284 reviews

2149-2161 of 2840 reviews

2149-2161 of 2176 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My over the phone quote went very well, the assistant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very happy with our funeral plan

Service Review

my over the phone quote went very well, the assistant that I spoke to explained things very clearly and was also very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was very good and i was spoken to politely...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good

Service Review

The service was very good and I was spoken to politely and was listened to when I asked questions.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very helpful and very good at...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

As I haven't received any documentation yet I don't feel I can comment until I read all the information

Service Review

The representative was very helpful and very good at explaining the insurance to myself and my daughter


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They explained it very well, so that you can...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It seems very benefical for older people

Service Review

They explained it very well, so that you can understand the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just what I was after and at a reasonable price

Service Review

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they are talking ut and give you a sense of security


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not a problem very good for sale the funeral insuran...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Was good

Service Review

Not a problem very good for sale The funeral insuran thank


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Josh was very good, made sense and i believe was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Josh was very good, made sense and I believe was very honest.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Handy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

back up

Service Review

handy


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Oscar was awesome 😉

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Oscar was awesome 😉


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good the person i spoke with explained every...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good just was not what i was looking for at this time thank you

Service Review

very good the person i spoke with explained every thing so i could understand what i was looking into thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I spoke to oscar and he was excellent although our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I spoke to Oscar and he was excellent although our call dropped out.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I thought the person who spoke to me was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I thought the person who spoke to me was very informative and helpful in making my decision to change to your service with clear and understandable information.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service was very good and i was spoken to politely...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The service was very good and I was spoken to politely and was listened to when I asked questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Yes it has been good and i hope i continue to be happy...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Yes it has been good and I hope I continue to be happy with the service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The representative was very helpful and very good at...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The representative was very helpful and very good at explaining the insurance to myself and my daughter


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They explained it very well, so that you can...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

They explained it very well, so that you can understand the product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very friendly and cheerful staff that know what they are talking ut and give you a sense of security


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Not a problem very good for sale the funeral insuran...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not a problem very good for sale The funeral insuran thank


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Josh was very good, made sense and i believe was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Josh was very good, made sense and I believe was very honest.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Handy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

handy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Oscar was awesome 😉

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Oscar was awesome 😉


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good the person i spoke with explained every...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good the person i spoke with explained every thing so i could understand what i was looking into thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I spoke to oscar and he was excellent although our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I spoke to Oscar and he was excellent although our call dropped out.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I thought the person who spoke to me was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I thought the person who spoke to me was very informative and helpful in making my decision to change to your service with clear and understandable information.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Glad i rang up and joined up peace of mind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

glad I rang up and joined up peace of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great service from the young lady who spoke to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great service from the young lady who spoke to me...spoke clear and explained everything...the product suited my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lass i dealt with was very informative for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the lass I dealt with was very informative for my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The product is excellent because i gad done some...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The product is excellent because I gad done some research before calling u.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy with the information i received

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Happy with the information I received


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We only stared today so i can not rate this at the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

We only stared today so i can not rate this at the moment.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Same comment as for "1".

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Same comment as for "1".


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe was very helpful - the insurance is not cheap but...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Joe was very helpful - the insurance is not cheap but it works OK for my wife and myself.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Thank you for being so clear with explanations.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thank you for being so clear with explanations.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent no hard paperwork and no medical couldbe...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent no hard paperwork and no medical couldbe slightly cheaper


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.