Reviews

2161-2173 of 2896 reviews

2161-2173 of 2896 reviews

2161-2173 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professionally attended to by 'ashley' on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Professionally attended to by 'Ashley' on the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thank you for a very professional service.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Very satisfied.

Service Review

Thank You for a very professional service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So nice to have peace of mind, noing that my family...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

So nice to have peace of mind, Noing that My family will not have to worry about my funeral :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Clear speaking able to explain the insurance iwas...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

fair price and coverage

Service Review

clear speaking able to explain the insurance Iwas interested in


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The operator spoke slowly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The operator spoke slowly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good

Service Review

very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No problems

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

no problems

Service Review

no problems


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Great customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its worthwhile for everybody and people coming into...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the plan and service

Service Review

Its worthwhile for everybody and people coming into the work force now should be applying for a plan even if its 50 cents a fornight


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone manners were very good easy to understand and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

i took out the funeral insurance so haven't used it yet thank god but I'm hoping my family will have no hassle when i do pass

Service Review

phone manners were very good easy to understand and explained in detail that i could understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Absolutely awesome to deal with a fellow australian!...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Absolutely awesome to deal with a fellow Australian! Quick and easy to set up.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I spoke with a friendly, efficient staff member who...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am happy to have selected the plan which suits me best.

Service Review

I spoke with a friendly, efficient staff member who took me through my funeral plan procedure effortlessly, thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thank you for a very professional service.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Thank You for a very professional service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So nice to have peace of mind, noing that my family...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

So nice to have peace of mind, Noing that My family will not have to worry about my funeral :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Clear speaking able to explain the insurance iwas...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

clear speaking able to explain the insurance Iwas interested in


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The operator spoke slowly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The operator spoke slowly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No problems

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

no problems


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its worthwhile for everybody and people coming into...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Its worthwhile for everybody and people coming into the work force now should be applying for a plan even if its 50 cents a fornight


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Phone manners were very good easy to understand and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

phone manners were very good easy to understand and explained in detail that i could understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Absolutely awesome to deal with a fellow australian!...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Absolutely awesome to deal with a fellow Australian! Quick and easy to set up.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I spoke with a friendly, efficient staff member who...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I spoke with a friendly, efficient staff member who took me through my funeral plan procedure effortlessly, thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

L thought it excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

l thought it excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant products and helps seniors

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I find the insurance very good especially insureds...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I hope that i will be very happy with the cover...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.