Reviews

2137-2149 of 2284 reviews

2137-2149 of 2840 reviews

2137-2149 of 2176 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very impressed with matthew who was extremely helpful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Affordable and more than meets our needs. I like the way you get the greater amount of funds paid or policy amount.......very fair.

Service Review

Very impressed with Matthew who was extremely helpful and explained things thoroughly. Would highly recommend to others.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good products

Service Review

Good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The worst experience i have they sell me the policy...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The worst experience I have They sell me the policy ,and lie with the benefits and when trying to cancel they said that i have to write a letter or send a fax to cancel I never feel that stupid in my life How can they do that just to get a customer?


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fast reply and sign up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

fast reply and sign up


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant was very customer service focused and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The product is great and with the discount in the next 5 years is excellent and it also covers until the age of 90 which is fantastic as people lives longer these days.

Service Review

The consultant was very customer service focused and have the knowledge of the product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems ok

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Seems ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jason was very helpful and set me up with exactly what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good

Service Review

Jason was very helpful and set me up with exactly what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I like the travel insurance- we've had it for nearly 2...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It sounded ok till I calculated how much it would cost and figured that I could save that much myself so we are not going ahead with the funeral insurance

Service Review

i like the travel insurance- we've had it for nearly 2 years


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative young lady, on the other end of phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It's a bit more expensive than other plans I've looked into.

Service Review

Very informative young lady, on the other end of phone.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The help ash gave me was so very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This insurance policy is very reassuring as Ash explained it completely.

Service Review

The help Ash gave me was so very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fast response and lovely person on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Need to put this in place and was a resionable price

Service Review

Fast response and lovely person on the phone


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have only just gotten car insurance but so far...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

haven't signed up as yet but gentleman on the phone was nice

Service Review

have only just gotten car insurance but so far everything has been good


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The worst experience i have they sell me the policy...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The worst experience I have They sell me the policy ,and lie with the benefits and when trying to cancel they said that i have to write a letter or send a fax to cancel I never feel that stupid in my life How can they do that just to get a customer?


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fast reply and sign up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

fast reply and sign up


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant was very customer service focused and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The consultant was very customer service focused and have the knowledge of the product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems ok

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Seems ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jason was very helpful and set me up with exactly what...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jason was very helpful and set me up with exactly what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I like the travel insurance- we've had it for nearly 2...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

i like the travel insurance- we've had it for nearly 2 years


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative young lady, on the other end of phone.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very informative young lady, on the other end of phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The help ash gave me was so very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The help Ash gave me was so very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Fast response and lovely person on the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Fast response and lovely person on the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Have only just gotten car insurance but so far...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

have only just gotten car insurance but so far everything has been good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My over the phone quote went very well, the assistant...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

my over the phone quote went very well, the assistant that I spoke to explained things very clearly and was also very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

No complaints ..all's good....polite, helpful service...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

No complaints ..All's good....Polite, helpful service from your phone sales rep.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very competitive rates

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

very competitive rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All aspects of the policy were explained in full and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All aspects of the policy were explained in full and any queries fully dealt with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The cost of the funeral insurance and the different...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

the cost of the funeral insurance and the different amounts that were available to choose from the excellent service the politenesande most of all the helpfulnes of the staff in their explanation of things


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

''as above" and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

''As above" and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thankyou so much for everything.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thankyou so much for everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Just new

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just new


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Its a financially practicle policy at this stage of my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Its a financially practicle policy at this stage of my life without placing undue financial stress on my budget.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the policy. put my mind at ease...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the policy. Put my mind at ease regarding our funerals. Something we have to think about at our age.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

From the information given it seems to suit me well.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

from the information given it seems to suit me well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am very happy with the help i got when applying for ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I am very happy with the help I got when applying for funeral insurance and Kirk my consultant was very helpful....


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.