Reviews

2137-2149 of 2896 reviews

2137-2149 of 2896 reviews

2137-2149 of 2221 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Bradley was friendly and very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I didn't know that my current insurance was not as good as I thought. Seniors is much better value.

Service Review

Bradley was friendly and very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Peace of mind

Service Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was happy with your quote & understanding of my needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

was happy with the service provided

Service Review

was happy with your quote & understanding of my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I would recommend your company to others

Service Review

the lady was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt reply. clearly explained.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Prompt reply. Clearly explained.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

He was very helpful and he was very clear when he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

He was very helpful and he was very clear when he talked.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really easy, no fuss

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Am on a disability pension, the cover was affordable for me with fortnightly payments lined up with my pension

Service Review

Really easy, no fuss


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your insurance is cheaper than the rest, i am glad i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Your insurance is a bit dearer than the rest so I hope I get some good benefits.

Service Review

Your Insurance is cheaper than the rest, I am glad I rung you to get a quote. I am looking forward to seeing what benefits I get.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very very fast service respsonse...amazing actually,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very very fast service respsonse...amazing actually, the lad i spoke to was extremely helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was an absolute pleasure talking to gemma today....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It was an absolute pleasure talking to Gemma today. I'm very pleased with what was arranged. She was so informative regarding my policies and covered absolutely everything. You should be very proud of the way she handled my personal situations as well as all other advice she offered. I kept her on the phone for ages but she was brilliant. Thanks again. Susan


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy & pleasant

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

easy & pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very high pressure. was basically just wanting a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very high pressure. Was basically just wanting a quote. Cannot download attachment with policy details.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Bradley was friendly and very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Bradley was friendly and very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was happy with your quote & understanding of my needs

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

was happy with your quote & understanding of my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

the lady was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt reply. clearly explained.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt reply. Clearly explained.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

He was very helpful and he was very clear when he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

He was very helpful and he was very clear when he talked.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Really easy, no fuss

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Really easy, no fuss


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your insurance is cheaper than the rest, i am glad i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your Insurance is cheaper than the rest, I am glad I rung you to get a quote. I am looking forward to seeing what benefits I get.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very very fast service respsonse...amazing actually,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very very fast service respsonse...amazing actually, the lad i spoke to was extremely helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was an absolute pleasure talking to gemma today....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It was an absolute pleasure talking to Gemma today. I'm very pleased with what was arranged. She was so informative regarding my policies and covered absolutely everything. You should be very proud of the way she handled my personal situations as well as all other advice she offered. I kept her on the phone for ages but she was brilliant. Thanks again. Susan


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy & pleasant

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

easy & pleasant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very high pressure. was basically just wanting a...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very high pressure. Was basically just wanting a quote. Cannot download attachment with policy details.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems like a good product, need to read brochure when I receive it


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not sure yet sounds like what i want

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

not sure yet sounds like what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More than i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

more than I expected


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over thoroughly before I commit but looks very good so far.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an affordable price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

10-10

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

10-10


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.