Reviews

3949-3961 of 3242 reviews

3949-3961 of 4038 reviews

3961-3961 of 3117 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with everything

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to

Service Review

Very happy with everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Fully explained the available policies

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable

Service Review

Fully explained the available policies


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found daniel very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found Daniel very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good service. new the product. easy to organize.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Good service. New the product. Easy to organize.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good service would have know hesitation in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy

Service Review

Good service would have know hesitation in recommending Australian seniors insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe was very informative and helpful explaining...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joe was very informative and helpful explaining everything in a way that was easy to understand.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe explained everything and was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Joe explained everything and was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy how i was told everythink about what i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.

Service Review

Very happy how I was told everythink about what I wanted to no.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit my requirements


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I found daniel very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I found Daniel very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good service. new the product. easy to organize.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good service. New the product. Easy to organize.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good service would have know hesitation in...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good service would have know hesitation in recommending Australian seniors insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe was very informative and helpful explaining...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joe was very informative and helpful explaining everything in a way that was easy to understand.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe explained everything and was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Joe explained everything and was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I can't rate the seniors insurance agency yet as i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I can't rate the seniors insurance agency yet as I have only spoke to them for 3 mins and then was transferred to the insurance company. To date, I have yet to receive any policy wordings. It has been 5 days since I spoke with them regarding a policy for funeral expenses and my bank statement shows me money has been deducted from my account to pay for this policy. I did request a copy of the wordings before I make my final decision to accept the policy. To date, still no copy of policy or policy wording.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy how i was told everythink about what i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy how I was told everythink about what I wanted to no.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit my requirements


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well explained, polite service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well explained, polite service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.